Fun4Kids Reviews

4.21 Rating 1,297 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Fun4Kids

Write Your review

Tell us how Fun4Kids made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 83%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
5
Anonymous
"I’ve placed the order for Licensed Lamborghini Aventador Roadster SV 12V for my son 10 days before Christmas . As an Engineer myself I am very picky and percise in design. I’ve received the product whithin two days and impressed by packaging, quality and looks like the real one. It’s a solid build car and assembly was so straight forward and eveything is working perfectly. The car is hidden in our study room from my son and I haven’t took a car out yet since we are not in Christmas yet but I’m sure it will be ok. I’ve had small issue with the charger and coustomer service was supported me within 5minuts, just after i’ve sent an email, without any issue they have sent me a new charger. I would recommend this product 100 percent."
Posted 7 months ago
5
Anonymous
"slight imperfections but brilliant product poor instructions but really happy with it"
Posted 1 year ago
Phoenix Ki
"i had oredered one trampoline for in the ground moved house to a new build and wasnt allowed to dig a big hole so bought another 14 ft trampoline and its was easy to put up and looks great"
Posted 1 year ago
"My son loves it! But also me and my partner have had lots of fun playing with his tractor too 😂"
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
"Purchased new one for grandson,he loves them,"
Posted 4 months ago
"Best price , very quick delivery."
Posted 4 months ago
"Pre ordered quad bike shortly before Christmas, arrived early and is what was expected, good quality. Good service overall"
Posted 6 months ago
"Brilliant stufc reasonably priced"
Posted 6 months ago
"Last minute buy before Christmas .. arrived as promised on Christmas Eve, loved the item, better than expected."
Posted 6 months ago
"Fantastic service ordered & delivered to my doorstep within less than 24hours. Excellent service leading up to christmas. Very happy children on Christmas day. Thank you very much fun4kids"
Posted 6 months ago
"Assembled the car and was very pleased with the quality my 3 year old loves her car. Thank you."
Posted 6 months ago
"Speedy service, well priced"
Posted 7 months ago
"I’ve placed the order for Licensed Lamborghini Aventador Roadster SV 12V for my son 10 days before Christmas . As an Engineer myself I am very picky and percise in design. I’ve received the product whithin two days and impressed by packaging, quality and looks like the real one. It’s a solid build car and assembly was so straight forward and eveything is working perfectly. The car is hidden in our study room from my son and I haven’t took a car out yet since we are not in Christmas yet but I’m sure it will be ok. I’ve had small issue with the charger and coustomer service was supported me within 5minuts, just after i’ve sent an email, without any issue they have sent me a new charger. I would recommend this product 100 percent."
Posted 7 months ago
"So far it's 5☆ for value & very speedy delivery. Very pleased. But as I haven't opened the box & looked closer at the car ,& won't be doing so until February as this has been purchased for our youngest grandsons birthday. I can't say any more about it."
Posted 7 months ago
"FAB SERVICE HAD 2 CARS FOUND the company good ARRIVED WITHIN 3 DAYS / only down fall was trying to call them no one was there to answer / has i am o ld and did not understand about number plate but it got sorted in the end would buy again"
Posted 7 months ago
"Purchased a kids ride on car and was let down by the courier company. Just4Kids / Dragon Toys dealt with the situation very well and resolved the issues fairly and to be quickly after making the necessary investigations. I would just like to place on record my thanks to them for doing this when they Could have taken a much harsher stance. 10/10 from me."
Posted 7 months ago
"Great service spot on easy web site got what I needed for Christmas for the grandchild he will be chuffed to bits"
Posted 7 months ago
"Amazing product quick service recommened too all my friends. Thanks too everyone."
Posted 7 months ago
"I ordered this car and private name plates. The name labels arrived after a few days. I had an intitial problem due to my banks secure pay had taken payment twice I emailed fun4kids and a ticket was created. The communication was excellent they could see I’d placed 2 orders and immediately cancelled the second order and credited my card the following day. I was then left a voice message advising of the date the car was due into their distribution centre and advised the delivery would follow soon after. I did not receive an email to advise however I was home so took delivery. The instructions are not clear and there is no contents list to check off parts which made the build confusing. We thought we had parts missing so I emailed again and received a swift response with a YouTube link which was excellent. The parts were not missing it was due to the interpretation of the instructions. The car looks brilliant really good value for money I would recommend this product. We are currently charging to see it in action. I just wish the YouTube link was offered to us at the beginning."
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your review and the comments, the video is available on the product page, if you scroll through all the images the last one is a video link but not that obvious to find which we will feedback to our tech team

Thanks for choosing Fun4Kids and we are pleased you are happy with our our product and service
Posted 7 months ago
"Website is user friendly, Very quick delivery service. kids love their new birthday present. Everyone is happy, would definitely use again. Many thanks Amy"
Posted 8 months ago
"Fantast toy for my nephew, he loves it, no problems at all, will recommend 100%"
Posted 8 months ago
"Over the moon with the quad I brought my lad"
Posted 8 months ago
"Arrived fast"
Posted 8 months ago
Fun4Kids is rated 4.21 based on 1,297 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access