Fun4Kids Reviews

4.21 Rating 1,298 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Fun4Kids
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 83%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Fun4Kids  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 692 8963

Email:

helpdesk@fun4kids.com

Location:

Floor 3207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Fun4Kids made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Overall, we are happy with our purchase. There was a period where, between paying and the courier contacting me to organise delivery, we were not sure of our items status. However, it did arrive in good time. Upon checking the parts list, some pieces were missing. I was gearing up for a massive uphill battle but the company simply asked for a list of pieces required and within a week they had arrived. The play set is set up and my daughter loves it. I would use Fun4Kids again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My grandson will love this item but not sure how long it will last as the plastic body of the car is a little flimsy, really needs to be more robust for a young child.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
have not yet unpacked but delivery was good, little difficult to make contact but once we had everything was good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Overall, a happy customer. Only downside it that certain parts looked a bit shoddy. As in paint and chrome scratched in certain places but the whole function was brilliant. My two year old loves it which is all that matters.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ok not going to say to much, pool arrived, spot on delivery, however there was no filter pump, or hoses, in box, looks like box has been opened before, or maybe courier, who knows. contacted fun4kids, via email, reply, contact bestway, not good enough. basically third party seller, not even a phone call i have now bought a pump filter and pipes, so not such a good price after all fun4kids price £479 all included, but bits missing, bought another pump and filter, pipes, , £35.99, as want for the weekend, and will be too much hassle going back n forth, total £514 roughly, should not be like this, so not so cheap, but thats my review just hope the rest is ok and not a return we will see, good luck seems an ok 3rd party shipment company, but luckily, i aint gertt fite dem fur me dawgs,
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was late but due to a TNT issue but quickly resolved by Fun4Kids who organised a late evening delivery. Car arrived in perfect condition although the instructions (everything imported directly from China) and not the clearest but it wasn't to difficult build (tip use supplied the washers on the wheels before you insert the split pins as the manual I had didn't show the washers in situ.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use website, super quick delivery with updates along the way. Instructions not the easiest to follow but not the worst. A real shame the personalised plates you pay extra for and only stickers and don’t actually fit.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was a little hasty with my last review and can’t figure out how to delete it. A man did get back to me the next day and has sent us a replacement which is in lovely condition. Came when it said it would and no extra charges. All I would say is email rather than phone because no one answers the phone but otherwise very good service. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
fast delivery! great product with lovely detail. very happy 6year old girl!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Slightly disappointed with purchase ordered the 24v 4x4 thinking it would be more powerful than the 12v. To find out that it isn't 24v just 2 x 12v batteries wired in parallel
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
after reading some reviews on the website, I was a bit sceptical regarding my order. I ordered next day delivery and the only reason I’m not giving 5* is because of delivery times were out and I had to send an email to chase up my order. Once my order did arrive it was perfect, easy to build and looks fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful staff and fast delivery of product. Would recommend Fun4Kids to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Having posted an earlier 1 star review I wanted to post an update to be fair. I eventually got a reply to my emails with a tracking reference and my order has now been delivered. The item is absolutely amazing. My upset could have been avoided if they had kept me informed in a timely manner. All good now though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After an initial problem due to lack of contact regarding my order status, I am pleased to say the situation was resolved and I have now received my order. So pleased it came as the item is absolutely fantastic.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super quick delivery, instructions for assembly were a bit poor.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good fast service and delivery easy to order on line
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful very quick delivery very helpful staff had no issues with regards to ordering item and if we needed spairs staff ordered and got the delivered in day Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The car itself is fabulous and was delivered before it’s expected delivery date. Our son loves it and it honestly is fabulous. The only thing that I’m not too impressed with the personalised number plate. It doesn’t fit the car. It’s too small to cover the original number plate on there. But like I said other than that it’s great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quitety goods an delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good delivery bought last year for my daughter she loves it bt don’t know how to put the reginstraiton plate on
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fun4Kids is rated 4.21 based on 1,298 reviews