Fun4Kids Reviews

4.21 Rating 1,298 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Fun4Kids
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 83%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Fun4Kids  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 692 8963

Email:

helpdesk@fun4kids.com

Location:

Floor 3207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Fun4Kids made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
After ordering a Rebo swing for my daughter I never got a confirmation email to say thank you for purchasing blah blah blah. So I wasn't sure if I had just paid out £99.95 to a dodgy company. Thankfully I received the swing 5 days later and it's fabulous my daughter loves it. A simple email would make customers feel more at ease with their purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I purchased a Lamborghini for my son, it arrived on time which was good only problem I’ve had is the car had minor scratches, should of been packaged properly as I’ve seen on YouTube from other sellers and the door doesn’t open as shown on the website and the instruction Manuel doesn’t have anything regarding how to open the door. That is disappointing as the reason I purchased the Lamborghini was because of how the door opens. I’ve sent an email which I’ve had no response too.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Bought a pink Range Rover evoque and wasn’t too impressed when it arrived , once we managed to put it all together However it was all good , not particularly well made but what is these days , it plays the 80’s smash hit Brother Louie for some bizarre reason and some other Hilarious Chinese renditions of popular kids songs , prob worth the money as the kids love it , we paid £80 for it allegedly reduced from £150 but I can’t see how . In hindsight I wish I had paid the extra and got one from Smyths but it’s good enough .
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The service in terms of delivery is excellent but poor in commuicating that they put somewhere our box, and the quality of the product is amazing, one thing i would like to clarify is, I ADDED MONEY TO PERSONALIZED THE PLATE NUM OF MY CAR BUT CAME NOT MY PERSONALIZED NUMBER, i dont what happen? Can they return the money for this?
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The personalised number plates are made to order and follow shortly after the vehicle has been delivered. Once the plates are completed they will be sent via Royal Mail.

Thanks for your patience
Posted 10 months ago
disappointed !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Received my order but it came in the wrong colour that I ordered now i have to keep it as I need it for my sons birthday won’t get another in time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are still waiting for our item to be delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The car itself was great but the only issue I had was the number plate. I payed an extra £4 something for a number plate that is basically a sticker. For such an expensive car I would have thought the number plate would have been real too and not some bogus sticker. If I was made aware of what the number plate was I would have never purchased it. The other problem is there is no actual information about anything on the website. Doesn’t tell you you have to assemble parts and doesn’t tell you about the number plate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great car super fast delivery and easy assembly. However ruined our little boys Christmas as the back wheels went different ways so there for we couldn’t use it and our son was heartbroken as this was his main present. Upon notifying the company of this they said they’d send out two new motors for the wheels next day but would no compensate no more which I think is not very fair. I hope these motors work when they arrive tomorrow !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order and kept up to date along the way. Quality of product great. Down side is that delivery driver asked my family member to help him get the quad from the lorry, then proceeded to say he only does roadside only so it was left to my family member to move it onto our property. The driver would not take the wooden palate back either! I was unaware of this when I ordered, I am disabled and so if my family member hadn’t been here I don’t know what the out come would have been.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Updated review: Great product at a fair price-easy to assemble and looks impressive. Go-kart arrived within 5 working days, but there was a delay in advising me of delivery date -this worried me due to the Christmas period-if this communication was better I would have rated 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have tried numerous times to contact Fun4Kids via their phone number and by their email address with no response. No contact is making me nervous as I ordered an item a week ago and am slightly scared that my item (for my grandson) will not arrive. - UPDATE 14/12/17 = My item arrived today via UPS, so pleased, still need to open to check though. Received mail reply from Garry with tracking info (after it was delivered). Thanks
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased before reading the reviews, when I did read them I was very concerned my daughter would not get her Christmas present. It did arrive the next day as promised. The one I got works and all the pieces were there. Reading the reviews and seeing what other people are going through was very concerning, I got lucky.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I don't like not being able to speak to a company I've never used before by phone. Although the email responses I received were fine and I got an update within 24hours. Very helpful on the emails as I'd ordered an item that was on pre order and needed the item sooner rather than later so I asked to swap colours. This was all taken care of and I have received my item. It's for a present so not assembled it yet so fingers crossed it'll be okay. Overall a good service, just would have been nice to speak to someone but that's my personal preference.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My so loved his range rover but wheels keep falling off due to poor clips breaking.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It didn't, i paid £7.50 for some laminated paper classed as 'number plates' for my neice's new little car, and i'm probably going to have to get some sturdier ones made as they're extremely low quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
There was lot of scratch all over the car.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The car is fab our son loves it, however not the cheapest place around to buy from but we did as we were promised we would have the car by Friday as sons birthday on Sunday we were let down by another company so hands tied and went with these people but the car didn't turn up till Monday so our son had NO present to open on Sunday 😪😪😪😪
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am going with 3 stars at this current time simply because it is in the middle. We are currently in the middle of putting together my daughters birthday present (Pink style Range Rover) I would firstly like to say who on earth do you get to write the instructions they are a complete mess! The English, language everything is literally terrible. If we can't put it together you will definitely be hearing from us !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The car is great and was delivered quickly, the personalised number plates are just laminated bits of card, you can do that yourself, the after service has been quite rude and condescending.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fun4Kids is rated 4.21 based on 1,298 reviews