Fun4Kids Reviews

4.21 Rating 1,298 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Fun4Kids
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 83%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Fun4Kids  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 692 8963

Email:

helpdesk@fun4kids.com

Location:

Floor 3207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Fun4Kids made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Bought my son a ride on truck, is now not working I have been emailing them for a week which haven’t received any reply also they never answer the phone, I will give them couple of more days if they don’t reply will take further action. Not even sure if they are still trading
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Slow service. The item didn’t come in time for my sons first Christmas even though it was ordered 6 weeks before hand
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Jeep arrived damaged and too many questions asked just for a replacement windscreen
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We had a very bad experience. We opened the box containing my grandson’s quad bike only to find there appeared to be no instructions, no screws or the wherewithal to construct the ride on and no charger. He spent a lot of the day crying. After contacting Fun4kids, they informed me that all of this was under the seat but there was nothing in the box to make us know that. Would it have been hard to put an instruction leaflet in the box?
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for your email - please check under the seat and you will find all the necessary manual and parts there - sorry it should be made clear but for some reason the manufacturer decided to hide them!

I hope this helps and sorry for the inconvenience
Posted 10 months ago
Ordered an audi r8 spider for my daughter's 1st birthday. I was happy with the facility of the car and before I actually received it I was telling all my family how amazing it seems. On arriving the car had loads of scratches and one wheel was slightly damaged. Wasn't impressed at all... after contacting one of the agents I was told it's only 'cosmetic' which I wasn't impressed with at all and they will refund £20. After asking for a replacement on many attemps I made a deal with 70% of my money refunded which I received as I had enough of it. It doesn't matter if it is cosmetics or not when you buy something with your hard earned cash you want the purchase to be perfect plus there is a return policy which the member of staff need to re-read and know what's written in there.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are sorry the product did not meet expectations on this occasion but a settlement was reached and agreed and the issue resolved

Thanks for choosing Fun4Kids
Posted 11 months ago
Car is smaller than I expected, on the information it says suitable for 3-6 years and my son just turned 4 and it already looks small for him and he’ll only be able to use for few months!!! very disappointed:(
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are sorry you are disappointed with the size, all dimensions are clearly stated on the site and we have varying different models, we are sorry on this occasion the product has not met your expectations

Thanks for choosing Fun4Kids
Posted 1 year ago
Slow delivery Very poor communication. Item was as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are sorry you feel the service has been poor - if you have any oustanding issues please feel free to call 01276 500457 or email the team at helpdesk@fun4kids.com and we will be more than happy to help

Thanks for choosing Fun4Kids
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a number plate which cost nearly £5 it was much smaller then the space on the car so look silly. Quality is also poor it is just a sticky back paper with a print on it. Please do not offer a service if you cant do it properly as you have caused a surprise to be ruined.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Paid for personalised number plate did not recieve it tried phone number for shop cant get an answer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased 12 feet swimming pool is supposed to come with the groundsheet and pool cover that never turned up in the packaging with the pool so I have to Buy that separately
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My order still hasn't arrived even though it was meant to only be 5 days. Very disappoint and as my little boy has been looking for it everyday but nothing has arrived. Emailed them but still haven't heard back not even been told it has been dispatched.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered over a week ago and not yet delivered. Very disappointed as it has missed the birthday date.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordering was really easy and simple and was really happy at that point but a week later I’ve had no more response as to when the item would be delivered and I’m still waiting
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jacqueline

Thanks for your order - as per the product page this is a pre-order item due for delivery late April, you will get an email once dispatched to enable you to track it

Thanks for choosing Fun4Kids
Posted 1 year ago
The wrong colour item was sent. I ordered a red car and a white one was sent instead. I tried to call many times but no ones answers the phone. I contacted the help desk via the email. I got an email response saying that someone would look into it. It has been a week now and I have not had any response. I explained on the email that it was a present and I urgently needed the correct item to be sent out. I am not happy with the service. At least someone could contact me and inform me with any updates. This order has caused me much stress. Please I would be grateful if someone could deal with this matter and contact me urgently
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Didnt get a Remote , few pieces were broken .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We purchased a electric ride in car, when it arrived the logo stickers were kissing and we also paid extra for a personalised number plate which we also haven't recieved, when trying to contact the phones are constantly engaged so you can't get through so you have to email which they say will be 24 hrs we have been 2 days now and still no reply or able to speak to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The picture was not the exact same as the car I received very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Website is good however need to show likely delivery date once you’ve placed order and paid. Make it easier to track your order as it’s a lot of money spent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Could be more specific when item will be delivered.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
When opening my package to my surprise I had to put it all together not the easiest of things to do
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fun4Kids is rated 4.21 based on 1,298 reviews