Fun4Kids Reviews

4.21 Rating 1,298 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Fun4Kids
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 83%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Fun4Kids  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 692 8963

Email:

helpdesk@fun4kids.com

Location:

Floor 3207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Fun4Kids made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I wouldn't even give a 1 star if I had the option of 0 stars! My sons electric bike broke and the company would not offer any kind if solution! There best efforts were sending me you tube clips in how to try and fix it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Unresponsive. Bought a quadbike for Christmas - it is now broken but the company will not respond. They don't pick up the phone and don't respond to emails. Have tried everything - including contacting the directors. Now have 2 upset children and have wasted money. My credit card company are investigating.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi I to am having problems reaching this company. I bought a swing for my granddaughter. I have the swing but no fittings. Pretty useless without them. I have also tried to get hold of them via email and phone but no reply. The swing was not a cheap item 129.95. I feel this company should be reported and we should all get a full refund. I see that there are numerous complaints. they should not be allowed to get away with this. Disgraceful
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY AS THEY WILL NOT SEND YOU YOUR PURCHASE!!!! THEY DONT ANSWER THE PHONE OR RESPOND TO EMAILS
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely disgusting customer service, I have been trying to contact someone for over a month regarding an issue I am having with my purchase. I will be contacting trading standards if my issue is not resolved !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Today is my daughters 2nd birthday, her car hasn’t arrived and nobody from this company is answering the phone or replying to emails. I can only assume ive been conned so I’m left with no alternative but to report fun4kids for fraud. Fun4kids nightmare4parents
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely discusted!! I ordered the Audi R8 for my sons 3rd birthday. It cost £134.90 with the personalised number plate. It said 3-5 working days but it still not here! Ive emailed, messaged on fb and phoned them. I havent had a reply in any form! My sons birthday has now passed. If i dont get any sort of reply this week i will be taking it further. Avoid ordering from this website!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
It looks like I have the same story as many other people. I paid £119 for a trike for my daughter which was supposed to be delivered within 3-5 days. The company replied to initial emails regarding the product. Guess what happened after the purchase and I tried to get in touch with them? No replies to emails, Facebook messages or texts. Noone even answers their business telephone! I am going to give them this week to reply and then will need to escalate things appropriately- John Minto
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Order a car 2 weeks ago but still haven’t received it! Money has been taken out of bank and everything! Can’t get in touch with anyone, emailed and phone on several occasions! Absolutely disgusting! Just taking people’s hard earned money!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I’ve email quite a few times I haven’t received my car yet Won’t be using you again" Need a full refund asap
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Have took my money but have not sent a receipt for the product I bought. Also have messaged them several times with no reply!! I want to know what's going on with the product I have payed for?. Going to report.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
If I could give minus stars, I would!! Ordered a car which never arrived. Emails are being ignored & now their website doesn’t exist! Avoid these thieves like the plague!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I purchased a ckimbi g frame on wed 3rd april at xheckout was advised it wud be 3-5working days in tine for my daughters birthday tmrw ..... after no confirmatuon emails or anything i received one email advising it hadnt even been dispatched as needed a two man delivery ???? So the 3_5 days is absolite lies youll basically get it whenever ......i find hard to believe at the amount of these they sell they didnt know it was a large item .......as it stands no climbing frame no emails and £400 down Absokute disgrace of a company!!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I paid £185 for a Mercedes car when I had found one o another site for £125. I thought I would pay a little extra for what seemed like a legit company, however I was wrong. 1. Personalised number plate I paid extra for did not arrive. 2. The car was missing pieces and I had to use my own screws. 3. The wire connecting the wheeling steel was snapped. 4. The music and sound is strange techno music with a young girls Chinese accent saying strange phrases, with some very odd animal stories told in quite a scary accent, the mp3 / USB port does not work. 5. No response from the telephone or email lines. 6. The January discount code did not work on checkout. Update: The wheel has fallen off and the motor has stopped working, the company are refusing to refund the car and have stopped responding to me. There is no telephone line or warranty and the car and company are based in china.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The scooter that I bought from you.. the chain broke straight away.. I haven't a clue how to get a replacement.. Please can you help!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Anita

Have you contacted us about this? All you need to do is email helpdesk@fun4kids.com and the team will assist - thanks
Posted 8 months ago
Have took my money but have not sent a receipt for the product I bought. Also have messaged them several times with no reply!! I want to know what's going on with the product I have payed for?.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Ashley - have you contacted us? Please email helpdesk@fun4kids.com and the team will be able to help
Posted 8 months ago
I have placed an order for Rocket rampage charger and socket. I haven’t had a confirmation or anything. I’ve been in contact with someone called Garry mills. I’ve rang a few times he hangs up. Says he don’t speak English but he clearly does. Now please give me an answer to this il be going to the police
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Steven

I believe your issue was resolved within 24 hours? We apologise if that was not fast enough for you, I am not sure which phone number you are calling and someone saying they don't speak english - very bizarre as I can assure you we are english - you must have an incorrect number but more importantly your item and issue should have been resolved?
Posted 10 months ago
There isn’t an option to give minus or zero stars. Absolutely disgusting service. Placed an order and got thanked for my order on the website. No e-mail to confirm order but was guaranteed delivery on the website before Christmas. Kept checking my e-mails for an update or confirmation but nothing. 5 days after ordering I started to panick so checked on the website for my order history. Order complete so it must be on its way. Still nothing the following day and now it says unable to track delivery. Sent an e-mail and was told they would contact suppler. Two hours later an e-mail. My refund will be processed within 3-5 days. No explanation why so I sent a complaint and asked why I was getting a refund and not my item. Still waiting for a reply. I’m now understandably worried about my refund. I would avoid this company at all costs.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Jodie

I am sorry you are experiencing some difficutlies - please contact at helpdeks@fun4kids.com and the team can resolve and explain what happened

Thanks for choosing Fun4Kids.com
Posted 10 months ago
Good service and pleased with the product
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I recieved the blue audi compact electric car and built it yesterday for my little boys christmas. The car isn't working atall i have gave it the full 10 hour charge just to make sure and checked all wires. One of the wires keeps coming loose and wont stay in atall. I have tried phoneing and have sent emails with my number for you to call to either give a refund or send a replacement in time for christmas but have had no phone call. I am obviously very worried that my little boy isnt going to have his present for christmas. I have also tried phoneing myself but keeps going to answer machine, left messages to be called back. I really need this sorted today.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fun4Kids is rated 4.21 based on 1,298 reviews