Fun4Kids Reviews

4.24 Rating 1,285 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Fun4Kids

Write Your review

Tell us how Fun4Kids made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 84%
on-time delivery
Greater than 84%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Appalling customer service, after placing an order on 17.04.16 of a crazy cart for my sons 8th Birthday, I received an email on 20.04.16 to say the cart wouldn't be arriving until 30.04.16. Why it is taking so long I do not know, I will not be ordering from fun4kids again. I'm sure I would never have experienced this service from any other retailers ."
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Kelly

I am sorry there was a delay on your order, due to high demand at this very low price our supplier notified us very late of a slight delay on delivery of this item, as soon as we were aware we notified you and gave an opportunity to cancel if the later delivery was not acceptable

Thanks for choosing Fun4Kids
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
"Ordered a trampoline and over a week ago and it still hasent turned up"
Posted 3 years ago
"It was very difficult to assemble. The instructions were not written in proper english, neither did the colour coding match. Lots of different screws, with no explanation. Would not buy another one."
Posted 3 years ago
"DO NOT buy from this Company, company is a Fraud. I have never received my Goods, the contact number is a fake and does not connect. The Holding Company who owns it, only owns this one company. To call the holding company, it costs a premium rate of £2.90 per minute plus your phone normal call charges. They took my money immediately and never sent me my receipt, nor a tracking number. I can't get hold of anyone in the company, I lost £300 to this fake company during Christmas"
Posted 3 years ago
"This must be the worst company . I bought my Grandson this jeep & was broke . Company will not help me . All i wanted was it to be replaced . Still sitting in room unused . Company wont reply anymore to my texts & emails ."
Posted 2 years ago
"Welll i bought this for my daughters birthday that was 2nd April. She was so excited. So putting together on her birthday to find we only had couple small screws and nothing else to put it together. As you can imagine i had a very disappointed and upset daughter. I emailed the company Monday to get email back to say someone will get back to me in 24hours. It is now Thursday and NO-ONE has!!! Not happy!!!"
Posted 3 years ago
"For the price I could of made at home. Not as discribed"
Posted 3 years ago
"The car I bought didn't come with the correct parts needed to build it - no contact number to call to request the parts. Emailed got a reply to say they were in the mail - came and I am still missing parts !"
Posted 3 years ago
"Not much I can say as you sent me a defective item & after initial contact have totally ignored my complaint & made no replies to my e-mails.Poor product & poor customer service..HS"
Posted 3 years ago
"Sadly the E10 neon scooter arrives with no instruction manual. Plus to make it worse where the wires attach to the throttle they are totally exposed as the flimsy plastic supposed to be surrounding it is broken. Have tried to Contact customer services and no one has come back to me. I now have to buy a new electric scooter from a reputable retailer tomorrow so my daughter has a birthday present for Monday. Pretty appalled really Mrs Burfoot"
Posted 3 years ago
"I purchased e300 razor as a Christmas gift, there was rust on the side stand and the footplate cover was not fixed in place correctly. I reported this matter via Fun 4 kids contact link on their website but was completely ignored. Disappointing lack of service. !!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Purchased a faulty razor crazy cart..email 5 days ago .still no reply .i have also heard alot of other bad reviews about the same situation...my child still cant play on his main toy and still no furthur to geting resolved"
Posted 3 years ago
"I bought this product for my daughter for Christmas the bike was great a bit small as my daughter is 10 and is a little big for it but besides that the charger did not work which means the bike is no good at all without a charger i am waiting for a reply but disgusted as it was a Christmas present and my daughter can not go on it."
Posted 3 years ago
"I put one star because I couldn't go any lower sent my son's car back that I bought him for Christmas and I've had no response at all I've emailed them hundreds of times I've telephone them and I've heard nothing I'm not going to have the money back in time to buy my son another one for Christmas so he's going to have to do without should be called not Fun For Kids absolute disgrace"
Posted 1 year ago
"Product great but communication awful. Kids love the car but worst company I've ever dealt with. Promised next day delivery but had to wait 2 days. Phone was never answered. Will not recommend using this company."
Posted 1 year ago
"Really disappointed with the pink range rover I purchased the speakers in the car rubbish and bits where missing and the plastic hub caps keep falling off also purchased a number plate never come rubbish firm"
Posted 2 years ago
"Bought ride on 12 v bike last Christmas lasted a week then began smoking and smelling of burning wires. Got sent a new motor this lasted a day and did the same just sent me a new motor and they all did the same my nephew was ever so disappointed because the bike was lovely. . Refused money back just keep trying motors. Then they would give money back if I sent bike back in original packaging. Who keeps original box for months by this time it was May. . So I'm stuck with a bike that doesn't work. I will never buy anything off this site again"
Posted 2 years ago
"I ordered a net and was sent poles,It cost £12 to return them with UPS and they are now saying your address is wrong?So they may be returning them to me!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Communication was awful, not told when delivery would be due. When trying to contact fun4kids I did not receive a reply. Unable to comment on the product I purchased as not yet opened. Ordered for a 2nd birthday present and it arrived late. Out of delivery time frame!!"
Posted 3 years ago
"I'm still awaiting the g63 keys, personalised number plate & official Mercedes-Benz certificate"
Posted 3 years ago
Hi - the keys should be with the car, if not please contact us via the link on our website. The plates are made to order and will follow in the post shortly, the car is officially licensed from Mercedes but does not come with a certificate?

Thanks for choosing Fun4Kids
Posted 3 years ago
Fun4Kids is rated 4.24 based on 1,285 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support