Fun4Kids Reviews

4.21 Rating 1,298 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Fun4Kids
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 83%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Fun4Kids  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 692 8963

Email:

helpdesk@fun4kids.com

Location:

Floor 3207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Fun4Kids made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
5
Verified Buyer
I’ve placed the order for Licensed Lamborghini Aventador Roadster SV 12V for my son 10 days before Christmas . As an Engineer myself I am very picky and percise in design. I’ve received the product whithin two days and impressed by packaging, quality and looks like the real one. It’s a solid build car and assembly was so straight forward and eveything is working perfectly. The car is hidden in our study room from my son and I haven’t took a car out yet since we are not in Christmas yet but I’m sure it will be ok. I’ve had small issue with the charger and coustomer service was supported me within 5minuts, just after i’ve sent an email, without any issue they have sent me a new charger. I would recommend this product 100 percent.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
slight imperfections but brilliant product poor instructions but really happy with it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Phoenix Ki
i had oredered one trampoline for in the ground moved house to a new build and wasnt allowed to dig a big hole so bought another 14 ft trampoline and its was easy to put up and looks great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
3
Mazida Ahmed
The car itself was great but the only issue I had was the number plate. I payed an extra £4 something for a number plate that is basically a sticker. For such an expensive car I would have thought the number plate would have been real too and not some bogus sticker. If I was made aware of what the number plate was I would have never purchased it. The other problem is there is no actual information about anything on the website. Doesn’t tell you you have to assemble parts and doesn’t tell you about the number plate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
2
Jayde Harrison
The picture was not the exact same as the car I received very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Phyl And Chris
Our first purchase from FUN4KIDS has been a great big " HO!HO!HO! " from beginning to the item's delivery today! We ordered, what we consider to be, an "expensive" item - The " RAZOR HOVERTRAX 2.0 " @ £399.00 plus £30 carriage - and, I must admit, some of the negative reviews caused us a little concern, but they seemed to be far outweighed by the positives, so we " took a chance "! ..... And we are VERY glad we did!! FUN4KIDS kept us informed from day-one concerning EVERY aspect of our order, including: Order confirmation, invoice, confirmation of dispatch, Tracking no., as well as confirmation of payment via our Amazon UK a/c!! We ordered last Thursday (16th Nov) and our Grandaughter's Christmas Present arrived TODAY (20th)!! Tell me how you can beat that for service?!?!? Securely, and well, packed! Brilliant! WELL DONE FUN4KIDS!! You're a credit to internet shopping!!!! MERRY CHRISTMAS TO YOU ALL!!!! Phyl and Chris
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Yasmin Akhtar
Excellent value for money, instructions were simple enough, took me and my husband a day and a half to get it all done but well worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Henriette Boulanger
The kids had a blast on the water slide this weekend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Victoria Price
I was so nervous buying this castle, it's a lot of money for it to be a disappointment. But I honestly was not disappointed at all and my 3 kids, 7, 5 and 2 all love it and play on it all day. Delivery was mega fast. Thank you Fun4Kids my children will have a very enjoyable summer with all their friends now.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Daniel Gatej
Looks ok verry happy .a+++++seler.fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
4
Phoenix Ki
proudcts are of reasonablie quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Nathan Mclaughlin
Great little car, only problem i had was the manaul was made by an idiot
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
George Ilic
Very quick delivery and when I had a question they contacted me promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Lee Pook
Amazing. Turned up in no time what so ever. Ridiculously awesome item and so cheap. Quality is as good as it gets as far as a ride on car can go. Extremely pleased with the service, delivery, website ease, product and price. Can not wait for my little boy to open this on Christmas Day. Thank you
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
A
Very happy with my purchase easy to build excellent customer service delivered on time next day delivery tracked thanks very much fun4kids
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Verified Buyer
The item I ordered came the next day from purchasing so was really pleased and my daughter loves it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
5
Verified Buyer
Delivery fantastic have not tried out yet as Xmas pressie
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
5
Verified Buyer
Website was easy to use and the item we bought was shipped out to us really quickly.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
5
Verified Buyer
Ordered on the Monday, and arrived on the Thursday very happy x
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
5
Verified Buyer
Bought a trampoline at a great price, paid extra to have delivered on specific day so as I could arrange to take delivery. Great to have that option. Trampoline is fab, very happy kids seems very sturdy and well built. Hubby had to make small adjustment to drill holes on poles to get them to line up but otherwise easy to put up and good quality. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
5
Verified Buyer
The ordering and delivery was very good. The instructions could have been better eg: what screws to use where. Therewasquite a lot of assembling to do, but the jeep was fantastic our grandson was delighted. The after sales was extremely good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
5
Verified Buyer
good price. fast delivery. high quality cars. many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
5
Verified Buyer
I purchased the kidkraft uptown espresso kitchen from fun4kids. payment was quick and easy as well as fast shipping. The kitchen looks black in every photo i have seen online but it is actually a really really dark brown. When i take a photo using my phone it shows up black too. The kitchen took a few hours to build as there are lots of parts but instructions made it easy. will definitely be buying more kids toys from here as the price vs quality is worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
4
Verified Buyer
Having decided we would be would be at home during summer this pool was an ideal choice for kids to enjoy the period and at competitive price with relative ease to build. We also purchased a heater which was an essential extra.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
5
Verified Buyer
I am over the moon with my experience of purchase from Fun4kids. Delivery was excellent for such a large packed item and all was as expected. Cannot fault buying experience at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
5
Verified Buyer
Excellent, ordered just after 3pm and arrived at 9:30 am the next day, kids loved it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
5
Verified Buyer
Liked the price of this product after shopping around, although having recommended this to 4 other people within the week, the price has risen by £40!!! Ive created a demand!!!! Great product, used it every night since it has been up, easy to assemble and use. Website was easy, clear and great next day delivery. Thank you xxx
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
5
Verified Buyer
Although it said not long to assemble it took us 4 days ????????????. Fabulous product and we love it ????
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
5
Verified Buyer
I love the Palm Springs hot tub I purchased. Very easy to set up and fill with water. Its very sturdy and strong material. Just wish it heated up quicker
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
5
Verified Buyer
Excellent service, quick delivery and fair prices. GrandDaughter's love the castle. Inflates/deflates in minutes. Excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fun4Kids is rated 4.21 based on 1,298 reviews