Fun4Kids Reviews

4.25 Rating 1,275 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend Fun4Kids

Write Your review

Tell us how Fun4Kids made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 85%
on-time delivery
Greater than 86%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Easy to use website, super quick delivery with updates along the way. Instructions not the easiest to follow but not the worst. A real shame the personalised plates you pay extra for and only stickers and don’t actually fit."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Ordered a number plate which cost nearly £5 it was much smaller then the space on the car so look silly. Quality is also poor it is just a sticky back paper with a print on it. Please do not offer a service if you cant do it properly as you have caused a surprise to be ruined."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Paid for personalised number plate did not recieve it tried phone number for shop cant get an answer"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Quick delivery which was included together with great customer service when i needed to change something on my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"2 day delivery quoted, still waiting 1 week later. No answer to multiple phone calls. One email response stating delivery should be here today, not arrived. Use a company called outdoor toys, much better service, similar product ordered and delivered within 2 days."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Ive been trying to contact this company for the past week, not answering emails or picking up the phone. I need to speak to them about a faulty bike but having no luck! We've even called their accountancy firm in the hope a message could reach them, so far to no avail."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Price very competitive, and product was in stock. Delivered when advisedso no issues there. Delivery driver (TNT) wasn’t overly helpful with delivering where we wanted it and basically left on our driveway! Too heavy for wife to move by herself, but this no fault of fun 4 kids."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"It's disgusting that you sell products and don't warranty the major part that makes the thing go. I would advise anybody considering to buy off fun4kids to go anywhere else. Buy from fun4kids and you'll be buying a new battery within 6 months, avoid them at all costs"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"We purchased the Range Rover ride-on which broke down after 3/4 short goes. We contacted fun4kids and were sent various parts to try and fix it but it is still broken and we have been ignored when we asked for a refund or replacement despite it being under warranty. Trying one last email to resolve before taking legal action against the company. I wouldn't recommend anyone buy from them as you risk being ripped off and you child being highly disappointed. There seems to be only email means of contacting them so beware."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Prompt delivery,excellent prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I purchased 12 feet swimming pool is supposed to come with the groundsheet and pool cover that never turned up in the packaging with the pool so I have to Buy that separately"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Lovely product. Speedy service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY UNLESS YOU WANT DISAPPOINTED CHILDREN!!! Ordered a motorbike for my sons 5th birthday, built it and sound worked once, before my 5 year old had even seen it. Company sent a second one free of charge and it was smashed in the box, had to salvage parts from both to make up a working bike.. 2 days later the sound broke on that one too. The bikes stickers were shoddy and the materials are cheap. The company offered full refund on return of both bikes.. who has the time or energy to dismantle yet another bike and box it up again then drag them to a couriers office?! Offered a £20 refund which was upped to £30 when questioned.. on a £150 bike and still have a disappointed child.. absolute joke!! Oh and dont try to call their 'helpline' as they do not answer it and have said in emails they only offer help via email but still advertise that they can be reached via phone.. absolutely useless company save yourself the stress and go elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"VERY DISAPPOINTED. My son brought a bike from this company with his own money, when it arrived it was damaged. I also ordered an extra battery, which NEVER arrived. I have emailed the company on a number of occasions and they haven't had the decency to email me back. I tried contacting them through facebook (again on a number of occasions) and they have now blocked me so I cant contact them. My son now has a bike that he cant use and is over £500 out of pocket. How can they do this to a child? Its absolutely disgusting. I will be taking this matter further. From looking at the reviews, this company has done the same thing to other people. How can a company keep doing this to people? DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY ..... ABSOLUTE JOKE."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Received my order but it came in the wrong colour that I ordered now i have to keep it as I need it for my sons birthday won’t get another in time"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"We are still waiting for our item to be delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent. Fast delivery. Good communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Arrived on time as stated, easy to assemble, my 5 year old daughter absolutely loves it, I would definitely recommend this quad"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I’m still yet to receive the top pole for the swing I ordered so unable to put it up in time for my daughters birthday . Phone lines are not answered so now awaiting email response"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Esy to assemble, kids love it, indoors or outdoors!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fun4Kids is rated 4.25 based on 1,275 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support