Fun4Kids Reviews

4.24 Rating 1,282 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Fun4Kids

Write Your review

Tell us how Fun4Kids made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 83%
on-time delivery
Greater than 86%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Good communication, good delivery, good after sales response to a technical query. Very happy with product."
Posted 9 months ago
"I brought the rocket country ride on tractor for my son at Christmas not been used much and is broke already. Poor communication never answer the phone or answer their emails. Waste of money. Very disappointed. Won't be buying from them again"
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service once again"
Posted 9 months ago
"The quad worked for 1 day then nothing. Spent £200. I have emailed the company several times but have not received a response. DO NOT BUY from this company"
Posted 9 months ago
"Good communication and a great item at a good price."
Posted 9 months ago
"Communication started off ok when I questioned the delivery of our spyder ride on. It’s being sold as a licensed product - this is very very doubtful. Only the car has Audi markings on it. The instructions are in terrible translated English and do not make sense. The stickers on the door peel off after a day. Within a day the sound on the car stopped working. Since then I’ve been contacting on a daily basis and getting either no reply or very poor replies- not answering my questions. I’ve askes for a full refund because I am so unhappy with the faulty car and the poor customer service. This hasn’t been acknowledged and I’ve been told to return the car I must pay! The phone is also never answered so you can’t communicate other than email. I will be reporting to PayPal and to trading standards. Save yourself hassle and don’t buy from this site"
Posted 9 months ago
"I ordered kids car, you didn't send me my order you are asking me to review. What type of delusional business are you running?"
Posted 9 months ago
"Easy to use website, super quick delivery with updates along the way. Instructions not the easiest to follow but not the worst. A real shame the personalised plates you pay extra for and only stickers and don’t actually fit."
Posted 9 months ago
"Ordered a number plate which cost nearly £5 it was much smaller then the space on the car so look silly. Quality is also poor it is just a sticky back paper with a print on it. Please do not offer a service if you cant do it properly as you have caused a surprise to be ruined."
Posted 9 months ago
"Paid for personalised number plate did not recieve it tried phone number for shop cant get an answer"
Posted 9 months ago
"Quick delivery which was included together with great customer service when i needed to change something on my order"
Posted 9 months ago
"2 day delivery quoted, still waiting 1 week later. No answer to multiple phone calls. One email response stating delivery should be here today, not arrived. Use a company called outdoor toys, much better service, similar product ordered and delivered within 2 days."
Posted 9 months ago
"Ive been trying to contact this company for the past week, not answering emails or picking up the phone. I need to speak to them about a faulty bike but having no luck! We've even called their accountancy firm in the hope a message could reach them, so far to no avail."
Posted 9 months ago
"Price very competitive, and product was in stock. Delivered when advisedso no issues there. Delivery driver (TNT) wasn’t overly helpful with delivering where we wanted it and basically left on our driveway! Too heavy for wife to move by herself, but this no fault of fun 4 kids."
Posted 9 months ago
"It's disgusting that you sell products and don't warranty the major part that makes the thing go. I would advise anybody considering to buy off fun4kids to go anywhere else. Buy from fun4kids and you'll be buying a new battery within 6 months, avoid them at all costs"
Posted 9 months ago
"We purchased the Range Rover ride-on which broke down after 3/4 short goes. We contacted fun4kids and were sent various parts to try and fix it but it is still broken and we have been ignored when we asked for a refund or replacement despite it being under warranty. Trying one last email to resolve before taking legal action against the company. I wouldn't recommend anyone buy from them as you risk being ripped off and you child being highly disappointed. There seems to be only email means of contacting them so beware."
Posted 9 months ago
"Prompt delivery,excellent prices"
Posted 9 months ago
"I purchased 12 feet swimming pool is supposed to come with the groundsheet and pool cover that never turned up in the packaging with the pool so I have to Buy that separately"
Posted 10 months ago
"Lovely product. Speedy service. Thank you."
Posted 10 months ago
"DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY UNLESS YOU WANT DISAPPOINTED CHILDREN!!! Ordered a motorbike for my sons 5th birthday, built it and sound worked once, before my 5 year old had even seen it. Company sent a second one free of charge and it was smashed in the box, had to salvage parts from both to make up a working bike.. 2 days later the sound broke on that one too. The bikes stickers were shoddy and the materials are cheap. The company offered full refund on return of both bikes.. who has the time or energy to dismantle yet another bike and box it up again then drag them to a couriers office?! Offered a £20 refund which was upped to £30 when questioned.. on a £150 bike and still have a disappointed child.. absolute joke!! Oh and dont try to call their 'helpline' as they do not answer it and have said in emails they only offer help via email but still advertise that they can be reached via phone.. absolutely useless company save yourself the stress and go elsewhere."
Posted 10 months ago
Fun4Kids is rated 4.24 based on 1,282 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support