Fun4Kids Reviews

4.27 Rating 1,239 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend Fun4Kids

Write Your review

Tell us how Fun4Kids made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"If I could give zero stars I would. Where do I start? Car lasted 1 day due to faulty charger and battery. Gary ‘Pops’ Mills, one of the rudest men I have ever dealt with, didn’t even apologise for the inconvenience. He did however send me a new control box however it was for another model. When he eventually did send me the right control box, I fitted it and it still didn’t work. I asked for a refund and he told me that batteries were not covered under the guarantee. I told him that the better never worked in the first place and that I would go to trading standards. I have not had a response from him since. He has just ignored my emails. Luckily I payed through PayPal and after escalating it to their resolution centre, and having to spend £64 to return the car, they concluded that I was entitled to a refund and I got my money back. However I am still down £64 for the return of the car. Do not deal with this company. Their owner is rude and ignorant."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Ordered a Mercedes jeep for my boy for Christmas it never worked properly tried to get in contact with no luck for weeks finally got sent a new part this didn't work tried for ages to get in touch again with no luck still waiting now cars sitting collecting dust my son is gutted the customer service is disgraceful would seriously not recommend not to buy of this site"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"fun4kids very efficient tnt delivery not so stayed in all day when they said they would deliver never turned up eventually arrived next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Did everything they said they would. Delivered on time. Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service.. Delivered within 2 working days.. My son loves it.. Recommend worth every penny.."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Bought the ferrari car for my 1yr old sons birthday. Only lasted few wks. One light wasn't working she it arrived then the steering wheel bar snapped. I have been emailing the company since last yr. Reply was the supplier is unable to provide any help. What a waste of money £250 paid for a car that had a very cheap quality parts! And service from the kid4fun was very poor."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The bike we bought is great my little boy loves it . One thing that could be better is the instructions to build it . Everything else packaging delivery perfect many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Delivery was super fast and the hot tub is perfect Very hot and the jets are powerful handy rcd plug built into it too Brill buy"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Ordered a 24v Mercedes ride on for just under £400. The ride on arrived and is in fact a 12v plus (false advertisement) the drivers door doesn’t lock closed so it just flings open (safety issue) plus there’s quite abit of cosmetic damage inside! Seriously disappointed! The contact number is pointless as no body answers the line. I tried the line from a hour after the ride on was delivered and for 3 days after! Also nobody responds to emails! AVOID THIS COMPANY LIKE THE PLAGUE!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"slight imperfections but brilliant product poor instructions but really happy with it"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The wrong colour item was sent. I ordered a red car and a white one was sent instead. I tried to call many times but no ones answers the phone. I contacted the help desk via the email. I got an email response saying that someone would look into it. It has been a week now and I have not had any response. I explained on the email that it was a present and I urgently needed the correct item to be sent out. I am not happy with the service. At least someone could contact me and inform me with any updates. This order has caused me much stress. Please I would be grateful if someone could deal with this matter and contact me urgently"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"quick delivery, car is perfect for my daughter, very happy. only one problem, wing mirror got knocked off an broke, hoping ill be able to replace it as it spoils the look of the car. there quite flimsy tho when folded in an out. other than that really happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great shop, quick delivery, bought my daughters first pink quad here and now she has her pink jeep 🙊 she will be over the moon on her birthday when she sees it, thanks again for fast delivery 👌🏽"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Such bad quality it's unreal! Chinese!! The door isn't shutting properly the car body is a different colour to the rest of the body. The underneath of the car is green (bearing in mind the car is royal blue).."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Haven't used it yet so can't comment on item, but excellent fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"i had oredered one trampoline for in the ground moved house to a new build and wasnt allowed to dig a big hole so bought another 14 ft trampoline and its was easy to put up and looks great"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"A brilliant swing set for a little over £200. Purchased for my 12yr and 6yr old, with the intention of fitting a crows nest swing in place of the glider and the other conventional swing. Works just fine. I will stabilise with some ground spikes though. If down legs where 300mm longer then it could be concreted and then it would be solid."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The car itself was great but the only issue I had was the number plate. I payed an extra £4 something for a number plate that is basically a sticker. For such an expensive car I would have thought the number plate would have been real too and not some bogus sticker. If I was made aware of what the number plate was I would have never purchased it. The other problem is there is no actual information about anything on the website. Doesn’t tell you you have to assemble parts and doesn’t tell you about the number plate."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Ordered a spa excellent service arrived in 3 days and delivered by a very cheerful driver would definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"My Daughter loved her little car. Very happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fun4Kids is rated 4.27 based on 1,239 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support