Fun4Kids Reviews

4.27 Rating 1,239 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend Fun4Kids

Write Your review

Tell us how Fun4Kids made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Excellent. Fast delivery. Good communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Arrived on time as stated, easy to assemble, my 5 year old daughter absolutely loves it, I would definitely recommend this quad"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I’m still yet to receive the top pole for the swing I ordered so unable to put it up in time for my daughters birthday . Phone lines are not answered so now awaiting email response"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Esy to assemble, kids love it, indoors or outdoors!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"This swing was fairly easy to erect. Looks great really happy with the quality and well worth the price"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"My order still hasn't arrived even though it was meant to only be 5 days. Very disappoint and as my little boy has been looking for it everyday but nothing has arrived. Emailed them but still haven't heard back not even been told it has been dispatched."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The bike is great and good value and really good you can get spare parts , can recommend company ."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Bought the waltzer 6v radio control car for our disabled 2 year old as you can’t get radio controlled wheelchairs without spending thousands of £’s and it is making a massive difference to her life already and ours too. Delivered within 3 working days and no problems at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I would not recommend purchasing from this company .I bought a car for my children for Christmas and it was faulty when I got it ..I contacted the company and they told me to take it to someone local to fix it and they would pay when I explained I had no one to take it to he just stopped replying to my messages and never got back to me ..the after service is awful for the price of the products I was left with a very disappointed little girls and a car that didn't work for over 500 euro .."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Worst ever company I've used in my life! Appalling customer service now in stuck with a 400 pound toy ford ranger car that's faulty and they won't replace it or refund me bunch of robbing tests do not use them ever they've done it to loads of people"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Instructions don’t make sense in some parts also asks you to assemble parts which are already assembled no response from the office since I brought it I will now go to the resolution centre to get money back. DO NOT BUY FRON THIS COMPANY even the WARNING sticker doesn’t make sense.( Spelling mistakes and words mixed up so it doesn’t make sense"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Poor shipment details"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good sale and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I bought my little girl a car From Fun4kids and she absolutely loves it 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Ordered over a week ago and not yet delivered. Very disappointed as it has missed the birthday date."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great product, great service from Pops!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service. Ordered and then delivered when they said they would. The cart itself is brilliant. Well made. Electric so doesn’t annoy the neighbours. Kids love it. I have bought petrol in the past and I wish I hadn’t of wasted my money. Enjoy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I purchased a ride on car for my son. It arrived and was damaged all scratched. I’ve emailed twice regarding this and no response."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Fabulous delivery service loved how you could pick your delivery date 5stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Ordering was really easy and simple and was really happy at that point but a week later I’ve had no more response as to when the item would be delivered and I’m still waiting"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Jacqueline

Thanks for your order - as per the product page this is a pre-order item due for delivery late April, you will get an email once dispatched to enable you to track it

Thanks for choosing Fun4Kids
Posted 7 months ago
Fun4Kids is rated 4.27 based on 1,239 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support