Fun4Kids Reviews

4.21 Rating 1,297 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Fun4Kids
631 Review Views (past 24 hours)
6PM - 8PM
39 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
44 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
62 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
19 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
34 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
66 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
38 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
117 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
62 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
56 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
55 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
39 Review Views
6PM
6PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0207 692 8963

Email:
helpdesk@fun4kids.com

Location:
Floor 3207 Regent Street

Categories:
Outdoor Play Equipment
Playhouses
Riding Toys
Swing Sets
Toys & Games

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Fun4Kids made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 83%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Purchased a kids ride on car and was let down by the courier company. Just4Kids / Dragon Toys dealt with the situation very well and resolved the issues fairly and to be quickly after making the necessary investigations. I would just like to place on record my thanks to them for doing this when they Could have taken a much harsher stance. 10/10 from me."
Posted 9 months ago
Are you Fun4Kids ? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Great service spot on easy web site got what I needed for Christmas for the grandchild he will be chuffed to bits"
Posted 9 months ago
"I’ve email quite a few times I haven’t received my cars yet Won’t be using you again"
Posted 9 months ago
Hi

We have responded to all of your emails and provided the tracking with Parcelforce which shows the items delivered - if you are still facing issues please contact us at helpdesk@fun4kids.com or call 01276 500457 and we can assist further

Thanks
Posted 9 months ago
"Amazing product quick service recommened too all my friends. Thanks too everyone."
Posted 9 months ago
"I ordered this car and private name plates. The name labels arrived after a few days. I had an intitial problem due to my banks secure pay had taken payment twice I emailed fun4kids and a ticket was created. The communication was excellent they could see I’d placed 2 orders and immediately cancelled the second order and credited my card the following day. I was then left a voice message advising of the date the car was due into their distribution centre and advised the delivery would follow soon after. I did not receive an email to advise however I was home so took delivery. The instructions are not clear and there is no contents list to check off parts which made the build confusing. We thought we had parts missing so I emailed again and received a swift response with a YouTube link which was excellent. The parts were not missing it was due to the interpretation of the instructions. The car looks brilliant really good value for money I would recommend this product. We are currently charging to see it in action. I just wish the YouTube link was offered to us at the beginning."
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for your review and the comments, the video is available on the product page, if you scroll through all the images the last one is a video link but not that obvious to find which we will feedback to our tech team

Thanks for choosing Fun4Kids and we are pleased you are happy with our our product and service
Posted 9 months ago
"My grandson will love this item but not sure how long it will last as the plastic body of the car is a little flimsy, really needs to be more robust for a young child."
Posted 9 months ago
"Website is user friendly, Very quick delivery service. kids love their new birthday present. Everyone is happy, would definitely use again. Many thanks Amy"
Posted 9 months ago
"Fantast toy for my nephew, he loves it, no problems at all, will recommend 100%"
Posted 9 months ago
"Ordered an audi r8 spider for my daughter's 1st birthday. I was happy with the facility of the car and before I actually received it I was telling all my family how amazing it seems. On arriving the car had loads of scratches and one wheel was slightly damaged. Wasn't impressed at all... after contacting one of the agents I was told it's only 'cosmetic' which I wasn't impressed with at all and they will refund £20. After asking for a replacement on many attemps I made a deal with 70% of my money refunded which I received as I had enough of it. It doesn't matter if it is cosmetics or not when you buy something with your hard earned cash you want the purchase to be perfect plus there is a return policy which the member of staff need to re-read and know what's written in there."
Posted 9 months ago
We are sorry the product did not meet expectations on this occasion but a settlement was reached and agreed and the issue resolved

Thanks for choosing Fun4Kids
Posted 9 months ago
"Over the moon with the quad I brought my lad"
Posted 10 months ago
"Arrived fast"
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent delivery time and very obliging when E-Mailed for information. I would definitely purchase from Fun4Kids again."
Posted 10 months ago
"Car is smaller than I expected, on the information it says suitable for 3-6 years and my son just turned 4 and it already looks small for him and he’ll only be able to use for few months!!! very disappointed:("
Posted 10 months ago
We are sorry you are disappointed with the size, all dimensions are clearly stated on the site and we have varying different models, we are sorry on this occasion the product has not met your expectations

Thanks for choosing Fun4Kids
Posted 10 months ago
"Very impressed with service n product not the first time ibe used em n scooter still goong strong cheers"
Posted 10 months ago
"We’re is my jeep y hav I not got it it’s nw 2 weeks I should hav had it 8 days ag"
Posted 10 months ago
HI Jacqueline

Sorry the item is late, we have spoken to the supplier and have made you aware there is a delay in delivery due to the size of the vehicle and as you are offshore, the item is due to be with you early next week, thanks for your patience

Thanks for choosing Fun4Kids
Posted 10 months ago
"Fantastic purchase from Fun4Kids👍🏽 I would definitely recommend this company to all family and friends"
Posted 10 months ago
"Bought a white Bentley for my grandson for Christmas it's absolutely amazing he's going to love it. Delivery was fast really good service"
Posted 10 months ago
"have not yet unpacked but delivery was good, little difficult to make contact but once we had everything was good"
Posted 10 months ago
"Overall, a happy customer. Only downside it that certain parts looked a bit shoddy. As in paint and chrome scratched in certain places but the whole function was brilliant. My two year old loves it which is all that matters."
Posted 10 months ago
"Poor service"
Posted 10 months ago
We are sorry you feel the service has been poor - if you have any oustanding issues please feel free to call 01276 500457 or email the team at helpdesk@fun4kids.com and we will be more than happy to help

Thanks for choosing Fun4Kids
Posted 10 months ago
Fun4Kids is rated 4.21 based on 1,297 reviews