Fun4Kids Reviews

4.24 Rating 1,282 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Fun4Kids

Write Your review

Tell us how Fun4Kids made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 83%
on-time delivery
Greater than 86%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"I’ve placed the order for Licensed Lamborghini Aventador Roadster SV 12V for my son 10 days before Christmas . As an Engineer myself I am very picky and percise in design. I’ve received the product whithin two days and impressed by packaging, quality and looks like the real one. It’s a solid build car and assembly was so straight forward and eveything is working perfectly. The car is hidden in our study room from my son and I haven’t took a car out yet since we are not in Christmas yet but I’m sure it will be ok. I’ve had small issue with the charger and coustomer service was supported me within 5minuts, just after i’ve sent an email, without any issue they have sent me a new charger. I would recommend this product 100 percent."
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service and pleased with the product"
Posted 3 months ago
"So far it's 5☆ for value & very speedy delivery. Very pleased. But as I haven't opened the box & looked closer at the car ,& won't be doing so until February as this has been purchased for our youngest grandsons birthday. I can't say any more about it."
Posted 3 months ago
"I recieved the blue audi compact electric car and built it yesterday for my little boys christmas. The car isn't working atall i have gave it the full 10 hour charge just to make sure and checked all wires. One of the wires keeps coming loose and wont stay in atall. I have tried phoneing and have sent emails with my number for you to call to either give a refund or send a replacement in time for christmas but have had no phone call. I am obviously very worried that my little boy isnt going to have his present for christmas. I have also tried phoneing myself but keeps going to answer machine, left messages to be called back. I really need this sorted today."
Posted 3 months ago
"FAB SERVICE HAD 2 CARS FOUND the company good ARRIVED WITHIN 3 DAYS / only down fall was trying to call them no one was there to answer / has i am o ld and did not understand about number plate but it got sorted in the end would buy again"
Posted 3 months ago
"Purchased a kids ride on car and was let down by the courier company. Just4Kids / Dragon Toys dealt with the situation very well and resolved the issues fairly and to be quickly after making the necessary investigations. I would just like to place on record my thanks to them for doing this when they Could have taken a much harsher stance. 10/10 from me."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service spot on easy web site got what I needed for Christmas for the grandchild he will be chuffed to bits"
Posted 3 months ago
"I’ve email quite a few times I haven’t received my cars yet Won’t be using you again"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi

We have responded to all of your emails and provided the tracking with Parcelforce which shows the items delivered - if you are still facing issues please contact us at helpdesk@fun4kids.com or call 01276 500457 and we can assist further

Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
"Amazing product quick service recommened too all my friends. Thanks too everyone."
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered this car and private name plates. The name labels arrived after a few days. I had an intitial problem due to my banks secure pay had taken payment twice I emailed fun4kids and a ticket was created. The communication was excellent they could see I’d placed 2 orders and immediately cancelled the second order and credited my card the following day. I was then left a voice message advising of the date the car was due into their distribution centre and advised the delivery would follow soon after. I did not receive an email to advise however I was home so took delivery. The instructions are not clear and there is no contents list to check off parts which made the build confusing. We thought we had parts missing so I emailed again and received a swift response with a YouTube link which was excellent. The parts were not missing it was due to the interpretation of the instructions. The car looks brilliant really good value for money I would recommend this product. We are currently charging to see it in action. I just wish the YouTube link was offered to us at the beginning."
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your review and the comments, the video is available on the product page, if you scroll through all the images the last one is a video link but not that obvious to find which we will feedback to our tech team

Thanks for choosing Fun4Kids and we are pleased you are happy with our our product and service
Posted 4 months ago
"My grandson will love this item but not sure how long it will last as the plastic body of the car is a little flimsy, really needs to be more robust for a young child."
Posted 4 months ago
"Website is user friendly, Very quick delivery service. kids love their new birthday present. Everyone is happy, would definitely use again. Many thanks Amy"
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantast toy for my nephew, he loves it, no problems at all, will recommend 100%"
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered an audi r8 spider for my daughter's 1st birthday. I was happy with the facility of the car and before I actually received it I was telling all my family how amazing it seems. On arriving the car had loads of scratches and one wheel was slightly damaged. Wasn't impressed at all... after contacting one of the agents I was told it's only 'cosmetic' which I wasn't impressed with at all and they will refund £20. After asking for a replacement on many attemps I made a deal with 70% of my money refunded which I received as I had enough of it. It doesn't matter if it is cosmetics or not when you buy something with your hard earned cash you want the purchase to be perfect plus there is a return policy which the member of staff need to re-read and know what's written in there."
Posted 4 months ago
We are sorry the product did not meet expectations on this occasion but a settlement was reached and agreed and the issue resolved

Thanks for choosing Fun4Kids
Posted 4 months ago
"Over the moon with the quad I brought my lad"
Posted 4 months ago
"Arrived fast"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent delivery time and very obliging when E-Mailed for information. I would definitely purchase from Fun4Kids again."
Posted 4 months ago
"Car is smaller than I expected, on the information it says suitable for 3-6 years and my son just turned 4 and it already looks small for him and he’ll only be able to use for few months!!! very disappointed:("
Posted 4 months ago
We are sorry you are disappointed with the size, all dimensions are clearly stated on the site and we have varying different models, we are sorry on this occasion the product has not met your expectations

Thanks for choosing Fun4Kids
Posted 4 months ago
"Very impressed with service n product not the first time ibe used em n scooter still goong strong cheers"
Posted 4 months ago
"We’re is my jeep y hav I not got it it’s nw 2 weeks I should hav had it 8 days ag"
Posted 4 months ago
HI Jacqueline

Sorry the item is late, we have spoken to the supplier and have made you aware there is a delay in delivery due to the size of the vehicle and as you are offshore, the item is due to be with you early next week, thanks for your patience

Thanks for choosing Fun4Kids
Posted 4 months ago
Fun4Kids is rated 4.24 based on 1,282 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support