Fun4Kids Reviews

4.21 Rating 1,298 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Fun4Kids
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 83%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Fun4Kids  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 692 8963

Email:

helpdesk@fun4kids.com

Location:

Floor 3207 Regent Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Fun4Kids made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I purchased a Lamborghini for my son, it arrived on time which was good only problem I’ve had is the car had minor scratches, should of been packaged properly as I’ve seen on YouTube from other sellers and the door doesn’t open as shown on the website and the instruction Manuel doesn’t have anything regarding how to open the door. That is disappointing as the reason I purchased the Lamborghini was because of how the door opens. I’ve sent an email which I’ve had no response too.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The scooter that I bought from you.. the chain broke straight away.. I haven't a clue how to get a replacement.. Please can you help!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Anita

Have you contacted us about this? All you need to do is email helpdesk@fun4kids.com and the team will assist - thanks
Posted 8 months ago
Have took my money but have not sent a receipt for the product I bought. Also have messaged them several times with no reply!! I want to know what's going on with the product I have payed for?.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Ashley - have you contacted us? Please email helpdesk@fun4kids.com and the team will be able to help
Posted 8 months ago
Bought a pink Range Rover evoque and wasn’t too impressed when it arrived , once we managed to put it all together However it was all good , not particularly well made but what is these days , it plays the 80’s smash hit Brother Louie for some bizarre reason and some other Hilarious Chinese renditions of popular kids songs , prob worth the money as the kids love it , we paid £80 for it allegedly reduced from £150 but I can’t see how . In hindsight I wish I had paid the extra and got one from Smyths but it’s good enough .
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Slow service. The item didn’t come in time for my sons first Christmas even though it was ordered 6 weeks before hand
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I have placed an order for Rocket rampage charger and socket. I haven’t had a confirmation or anything. I’ve been in contact with someone called Garry mills. I’ve rang a few times he hangs up. Says he don’t speak English but he clearly does. Now please give me an answer to this il be going to the police
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Steven

I believe your issue was resolved within 24 hours? We apologise if that was not fast enough for you, I am not sure which phone number you are calling and someone saying they don't speak english - very bizarre as I can assure you we are english - you must have an incorrect number but more importantly your item and issue should have been resolved?
Posted 10 months ago
Pre ordered quad bike shortly before Christmas, arrived early and is what was expected, good quality. Good service overall
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant stufc reasonably priced
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Last minute buy before Christmas .. arrived as promised on Christmas Eve, loved the item, better than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic service ordered & delivered to my doorstep within less than 24hours. Excellent service leading up to christmas. Very happy children on Christmas day. Thank you very much fun4kids
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
There isn’t an option to give minus or zero stars. Absolutely disgusting service. Placed an order and got thanked for my order on the website. No e-mail to confirm order but was guaranteed delivery on the website before Christmas. Kept checking my e-mails for an update or confirmation but nothing. 5 days after ordering I started to panick so checked on the website for my order history. Order complete so it must be on its way. Still nothing the following day and now it says unable to track delivery. Sent an e-mail and was told they would contact suppler. Two hours later an e-mail. My refund will be processed within 3-5 days. No explanation why so I sent a complaint and asked why I was getting a refund and not my item. Still waiting for a reply. I’m now understandably worried about my refund. I would avoid this company at all costs.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Jodie

I am sorry you are experiencing some difficutlies - please contact at helpdeks@fun4kids.com and the team can resolve and explain what happened

Thanks for choosing Fun4Kids.com
Posted 10 months ago
Assembled the car and was very pleased with the quality my 3 year old loves her car. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Jeep arrived damaged and too many questions asked just for a replacement windscreen
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We had a very bad experience. We opened the box containing my grandson’s quad bike only to find there appeared to be no instructions, no screws or the wherewithal to construct the ride on and no charger. He spent a lot of the day crying. After contacting Fun4kids, they informed me that all of this was under the seat but there was nothing in the box to make us know that. Would it have been hard to put an instruction leaflet in the box?
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for your email - please check under the seat and you will find all the necessary manual and parts there - sorry it should be made clear but for some reason the manufacturer decided to hide them!

I hope this helps and sorry for the inconvenience
Posted 10 months ago
The service in terms of delivery is excellent but poor in commuicating that they put somewhere our box, and the quality of the product is amazing, one thing i would like to clarify is, I ADDED MONEY TO PERSONALIZED THE PLATE NUM OF MY CAR BUT CAME NOT MY PERSONALIZED NUMBER, i dont what happen? Can they return the money for this?
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The personalised number plates are made to order and follow shortly after the vehicle has been delivered. Once the plates are completed they will be sent via Royal Mail.

Thanks for your patience
Posted 10 months ago
Speedy service, well priced
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I’ve placed the order for Licensed Lamborghini Aventador Roadster SV 12V for my son 10 days before Christmas . As an Engineer myself I am very picky and percise in design. I’ve received the product whithin two days and impressed by packaging, quality and looks like the real one. It’s a solid build car and assembly was so straight forward and eveything is working perfectly. The car is hidden in our study room from my son and I haven’t took a car out yet since we are not in Christmas yet but I’m sure it will be ok. I’ve had small issue with the charger and coustomer service was supported me within 5minuts, just after i’ve sent an email, without any issue they have sent me a new charger. I would recommend this product 100 percent.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good service and pleased with the product
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
So far it's 5☆ for value & very speedy delivery. Very pleased. But as I haven't opened the box & looked closer at the car ,& won't be doing so until February as this has been purchased for our youngest grandsons birthday. I can't say any more about it.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I recieved the blue audi compact electric car and built it yesterday for my little boys christmas. The car isn't working atall i have gave it the full 10 hour charge just to make sure and checked all wires. One of the wires keeps coming loose and wont stay in atall. I have tried phoneing and have sent emails with my number for you to call to either give a refund or send a replacement in time for christmas but have had no phone call. I am obviously very worried that my little boy isnt going to have his present for christmas. I have also tried phoneing myself but keeps going to answer machine, left messages to be called back. I really need this sorted today.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fun4Kids is rated 4.21 based on 1,298 reviews