Fun4Kids Reviews

4.26 Rating 1,255 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend Fun4Kids

Write Your review

Tell us how Fun4Kids made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 60%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
5
Anonymous
"slight imperfections but brilliant product poor instructions but really happy with it"
Report
Posted 9 months ago
5
Phoenix Ki
"i had oredered one trampoline for in the ground moved house to a new build and wasnt allowed to dig a big hole so bought another 14 ft trampoline and its was easy to put up and looks great"
Report
Posted 9 months ago
Mazida Ahmed
"The car itself was great but the only issue I had was the number plate. I payed an extra £4 something for a number plate that is basically a sticker. For such an expensive car I would have thought the number plate would have been real too and not some bogus sticker. If I was made aware of what the number plate was I would have never purchased it. The other problem is there is no actual information about anything on the website. Doesn’t tell you you have to assemble parts and doesn’t tell you about the number plate."
Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I’ve email quite a few times I haven’t received my cars yet Won’t be using you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"Amazing product quick service recommened too all my friends. Thanks too everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered this car and private name plates. The name labels arrived after a few days. I had an intitial problem due to my banks secure pay had taken payment twice I emailed fun4kids and a ticket was created. The communication was excellent they could see I’d placed 2 orders and immediately cancelled the second order and credited my card the following day. I was then left a voice message advising of the date the car was due into their distribution centre and advised the delivery would follow soon after. I did not receive an email to advise however I was home so took delivery. The instructions are not clear and there is no contents list to check off parts which made the build confusing. We thought we had parts missing so I emailed again and received a swift response with a YouTube link which was excellent. The parts were not missing it was due to the interpretation of the instructions. The car looks brilliant really good value for money I would recommend this product. We are currently charging to see it in action. I just wish the YouTube link was offered to us at the beginning."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your review and the comments, the video is available on the product page, if you scroll through all the images the last one is a video link but not that obvious to find which we will feedback to our tech team

Thanks for choosing Fun4Kids and we are pleased you are happy with our our product and service
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My grandson will love this item but not sure how long it will last as the plastic body of the car is a little flimsy, really needs to be more robust for a young child."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Website is user friendly, Very quick delivery service. kids love their new birthday present. Everyone is happy, would definitely use again. Many thanks Amy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantast toy for my nephew, he loves it, no problems at all, will recommend 100%"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered an audi r8 spider for my daughter's 1st birthday. I was happy with the facility of the car and before I actually received it I was telling all my family how amazing it seems. On arriving the car had loads of scratches and one wheel was slightly damaged. Wasn't impressed at all... after contacting one of the agents I was told it's only 'cosmetic' which I wasn't impressed with at all and they will refund £20. After asking for a replacement on many attemps I made a deal with 70% of my money refunded which I received as I had enough of it. It doesn't matter if it is cosmetics or not when you buy something with your hard earned cash you want the purchase to be perfect plus there is a return policy which the member of staff need to re-read and know what's written in there."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are sorry the product did not meet expectations on this occasion but a settlement was reached and agreed and the issue resolved

Thanks for choosing Fun4Kids
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Over the moon with the quad I brought my lad"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Arrived fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent delivery time and very obliging when E-Mailed for information. I would definitely purchase from Fun4Kids again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Car is smaller than I expected, on the information it says suitable for 3-6 years and my son just turned 4 and it already looks small for him and he’ll only be able to use for few months!!! very disappointed:("
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are sorry you are disappointed with the size, all dimensions are clearly stated on the site and we have varying different models, we are sorry on this occasion the product has not met your expectations

Thanks for choosing Fun4Kids
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very impressed with service n product not the first time ibe used em n scooter still goong strong cheers"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We’re is my jeep y hav I not got it it’s nw 2 weeks I should hav had it 8 days ag"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
HI Jacqueline

Sorry the item is late, we have spoken to the supplier and have made you aware there is a delay in delivery due to the size of the vehicle and as you are offshore, the item is due to be with you early next week, thanks for your patience

Thanks for choosing Fun4Kids
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic purchase from Fun4Kids👍🏽 I would definitely recommend this company to all family and friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Bought a white Bentley for my grandson for Christmas it's absolutely amazing he's going to love it. Delivery was fast really good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"have not yet unpacked but delivery was good, little difficult to make contact but once we had everything was good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Overall, a happy customer. Only downside it that certain parts looked a bit shoddy. As in paint and chrome scratched in certain places but the whole function was brilliant. My two year old loves it which is all that matters."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Poor service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are sorry you feel the service has been poor - if you have any oustanding issues please feel free to call 01276 500457 or email the team at helpdesk@fun4kids.com and we will be more than happy to help

Thanks for choosing Fun4Kids
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Slow delivery Very poor communication. Item was as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are sorry you feel the service has been poor - if you have any oustanding issues please feel free to call 01276 500457 or email the team at helpdesk@fun4kids.com and we will be more than happy to help

Thanks for choosing Fun4Kids
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Note that reviews.co.uk asked me to edit this review so this is censored! - I would not normally write a review but I have just received an email requesting one. It was a truly shocking experience. The money left my account and then nothing arrived. Thankfully and only due to the fact that I had ordered some custom stickers did I have a URL for the REAL supplier in this case. After contacting them they confirmed that they had received no order from Fun4Kids (this was after it was supposed to be delivered). They did however confirm the man behind Fun4Kids (www.dragontoy.co.uk) was Gxxxx Mxxxx (garry@fun4kids.co.uk). At this point I was somewhat concerned being as I was £380.00 down and had no one to speak to. As such I started researching Fun4Kids and came across the extremely bad reviews but saw the multiple “management” comments highlighting that “Create Leisure who owned and managed Fun4Kids.co.uk went into liquidation in August which meant some customers were let down, for this the Create Leisure management team are sincerely sorry, the impact has been felt by all. Luckily a new company, Dragon Toys Ltd have bought the rights and taken over the Fun4Kids” This lead me to look into Create Leisure and the voluntary liquidation process that had been recently initiated. Create Leisure was owned and run by Director Gxxxx Mxxxx. At this point I started to make the assumption that Gxxxx Mxxxx of Create Leisure and Gxxxx Mxxxx of Dragontoy.co.uk was probably the same person (but that is only an assumption of course). Fearing that I was never going to see any goods or money again I set about contacting Dragontoy. I noticed that every time I called their Tel Number (0207 692 8963) I was asked to hold while they transferred me (strange as I had not asked to speak to anyone in particular). This lead me to directly ask the people on the end of the phone whether this was a REAL office or a virtual office and they confirmed it is a virtual office and dragontoy are not actually there. I sent numerous emails and left messages via the virtual office number and eventually got a call from Gxxxx Mxxxx to explain that an error had occurred and that they had not placed the order for the goods. Shortly after that I received another email advising that the goods were shipping. Again I called the real supplier to check whether any goods had been ordered and they had not. I called Gxxxx again to explain that no order had been received on behalf of Dragontoy OR Fun4Kids from his supplier. Gxxxx advised that he would make sure the order was placed. I then switched to working with the real supplier in this instance and arranged the shipping with them. All round it was a terrible experience. Gxxxx, I genuinely do not understand how after entering a voluntary liquidation on the 18th August 2018 you then find yourself running a new business incorporated in July 2018 as the “new management” and (as above and per your review comments) coming to the rescue of Fun4Kids after the liquidation of Create Leisure. https://beta.companieshouse.gov.uk/company/05174800/insolvency Gxxxx, if my assumption is correct and you are the same Gxxxx Mxxxx that put Create Leisure into liquidation only to then immediately continue trading but as Dragon Toys Ltd then that is completely unfair and makes a mockery of the limited company registration and governance system of the United Kingdom. If however it is mere coincidence and you are a completely different Gxxxx Mxxxx then please accept my apologies."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Richard

We are sorry you have felt the need to write such a detailed review, we assime that you have indeed received the item?

If not please email the team at helpdesk@fun4kids.com and they will be sure to help

Regards

Fun4Kids
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fun4Kids is rated 4.26 based on 1,255 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support