Fun4Kids Reviews

856 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
01276 500457

Email:
helpdesk@fun4kids.co.uk

Location:
PO Box 896

Categories:
Outdoor Play Equipment
Riding Toys
Toys & Games
Playhouses
Swing Sets

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Fun4Kids ?

Your Rating
5
Victoria Price
Victoria Price
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was so nervous buying this castle, it's a lot of money for it to be a disappointment. But I honestly was not disappointed at all and my 3 kids, 7, 5 and 2 all love it and play on it all day. Delivery was mega fast.
Thank you Fun4Kids my children will have a very enjoyable summer with all their friends now.
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Daniel Gatej
Daniel Gatej
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Looks ok verry happy .a+++++seler.fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Phoenix Ki
Phoenix Ki
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

proudcts are of reasonablie quality
Posted 1 month ago
Paul Last
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered on 17 May and heard nothing until receiving this message. I called several numbers and left several messages, some numbers didn't exist and had no reply from messages I left. I have instructed Barclay card to stop transaction for the above reasons. Is this company real? Absolute shambles!
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
Kealey Sewell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bought the pink rocket dirt quad for my daughters 7th birthday she absolutly loves it! And its very nippy!!
Posted 11 hours ago
Indre Gimziunaite
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Just a quick note to say a MASSIVE THANK YOU to Garry who was extremely helpful and at 3pm on Friday 19th May went out of his way without hesitation and arranged for our bouncy castle to be delivered to us at 10am on Saturday 20th May! The kids had so much fun and the birthday party was a success!
Thank you so much Garry!
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good price product and service
Posted 2 days ago
J P Attridge
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick to deliver my order. Haven't taken the car out the box yet as it's not my daughters birthday yet but it looks fantastic
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We have ordered a trampoline but have had no advice on when it will be delivered after 10 days
Posted 3 days ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Our product was awesome
Posted 4 days ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very fast and professional services. Contacted them as i had more questions about the product and after a few questions i just purchased online.
Posted 5 days ago
Zdzislaw Biesiedzin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This product has that WOW factor. Looks just amazing my boy loving it.
Posted 5 days ago
Adam Wiggins
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast delivery and great customer service. The G55 electric car is great!
Posted 5 days ago
Leanne Quinn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I bought a ride on kids Audi it has to be the coolest thing iv ever seen it looked good on the website but it was even better then I thought when it arrived. Delivery was so fast also 2 working days and I'm living in Ireland. Thanks fun 4 kids!!!
Posted 6 days ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great car and fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Joanne Hockley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent delivery service but still waiting on personalised plate and its my sons birthday on sunday
Posted 1 week ago
John Wagstaff
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Superb company. Nothing was to much trouble. I would highly recommend it.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantanstic service, super fast delivery, goods arrived in A* condition. Cant fault the service. Would definatly reccomend. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered this ride on for our little boy, he absolutely loves it. The interior looks really good. Delivered the day after ordering. Really pleased with it.
Posted 1 week ago
Julie Mackay
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

We ordered an 8ft trampoline on-line for our boys (age 5 and 7). Internet site was easy to use, payment was easy and delivery was on-time. I would definitely buy from them again :-)
Posted 1 week ago
Julie Mackay
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We wanted a good trampoline for our boys and that's what we got. Internet site easy to use for purchasing, easy to order, delivery was perfect :-)
Posted 1 week ago
John Wagstaff
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This shipment has arrived, thank you for all you're help in getting it here today it's very much appreciated. I hope my grandson has a much fun with it and matches the fantastic service I have received from you. A huge thanks Gary, well done to you and you're team, I will recommend you to anyone that enquires about bouncy castles.

I can't thank you enough.

Posted 2 weeks ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

MY LOVED THIS RIDE ON CAR,THIS HAS GOT SOME TORQUE AND POWER.HE LOEVED IT EACH TIME I TAKE HIM OUT ALSO PAYPAL 0% CREDIT MEADE VERY EASY TO BUY
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fun4Kids is rated 4.48 based on 856 reviews