Fun4Kids Reviews

4.34 Rating 1,197 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Fun4Kids

How would you rate Fun4Kids ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"slight imperfections but brilliant product poor instructions but really happy with it"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Phoenix Ki
Phoenix Ki
Verified Buyer
"i had oredered one trampoline for in the ground moved house to a new build and wasnt allowed to dig a big hole so bought another 14 ft trampoline and its was easy to put up and looks great"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mazida Ahmed
Mazida Ahmed
Verified Buyer
"The car itself was great but the only issue I had was the number plate. I payed an extra £4 something for a number plate that is basically a sticker. For such an expensive car I would have thought the number plate would have been real too and not some bogus sticker. If I was made aware of what the number plate was I would have never purchased it. The other problem is there is no actual information about anything on the website. Doesn’t tell you you have to assemble parts and doesn’t tell you about the number plate."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Communication started off ok when I questioned the delivery of our spyder ride on. It’s being sold as a licensed product - this is very very doubtful. Only the car has Audi markings on it. The instructions are in terrible translated English and do not make sense. The stickers on the door peel off after a day. Within a day the sound on the car stopped working. Since then I’ve been contacting on a daily basis and getting either no reply or very poor replies- not answering my questions. I’ve askes for a full refund because I am so unhappy with the faulty car and the poor customer service. This hasn’t been acknowledged and I’ve been told to return the car I must pay! The phone is also never answered so you can’t communicate other than email. I will be reporting to PayPal and to trading standards. Save yourself hassle and don’t buy from this site"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Abosede Joshua
Verified Buyer
"I ordered kids car, you didn't send me my order you are asking me to review. What type of delusional business are you running?"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Suzanne McCrosaan
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use website, super quick delivery with updates along the way. Instructions not the easiest to follow but not the worst. A real shame the personalised plates you pay extra for and only stickers and don’t actually fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Ordered a number plate which cost nearly £5 it was much smaller then the space on the car so look silly. Quality is also poor it is just a sticky back paper with a print on it. Please do not offer a service if you cant do it properly as you have caused a surprise to be ruined."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Liam Rogers
Verified Buyer
"Paid for personalised number plate did not recieve it tried phone number for shop cant get an answer"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick delivery which was included together with great customer service when i needed to change something on my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sam Morris
Verified Buyer
"2 day delivery quoted, still waiting 1 week later. No answer to multiple phone calls. One email response stating delivery should be here today, not arrived. Use a company called outdoor toys, much better service, similar product ordered and delivered within 2 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ive been trying to contact this company for the past week, not answering emails or picking up the phone. I need to speak to them about a faulty bike but having no luck! We've even called their accountancy firm in the hope a message could reach them, so far to no avail."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Price very competitive, and product was in stock. Delivered when advisedso no issues there. Delivery driver (TNT) wasn’t overly helpful with delivering where we wanted it and basically left on our driveway! Too heavy for wife to move by herself, but this no fault of fun 4 kids."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Maxine Woodcock
Unverified Reviewer
"It's disgusting that you sell products and don't warranty the major part that makes the thing go. I would advise anybody considering to buy off fun4kids to go anywhere else. Buy from fun4kids and you'll be buying a new battery within 6 months, avoid them at all costs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We purchased the Range Rover ride-on which broke down after 3/4 short goes. We contacted fun4kids and were sent various parts to try and fix it but it is still broken and we have been ignored when we asked for a refund or replacement despite it being under warranty. Trying one last email to resolve before taking legal action against the company. I wouldn't recommend anyone buy from them as you risk being ripped off and you child being highly disappointed. There seems to be only email means of contacting them so beware."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt delivery,excellent prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Grzegorz Janczak
Verified Buyer
"I purchased 12 feet swimming pool is supposed to come with the groundsheet and pool cover that never turned up in the packaging with the pool so I have to Buy that separately"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely product. Speedy service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY UNLESS YOU WANT DISAPPOINTED CHILDREN!!! Ordered a motorbike for my sons 5th birthday, built it and sound worked once, before my 5 year old had even seen it. Company sent a second one free of charge and it was smashed in the box, had to salvage parts from both to make up a working bike.. 2 days later the sound broke on that one too. The bikes stickers were shoddy and the materials are cheap. The company offered full refund on return of both bikes.. who has the time or energy to dismantle yet another bike and box it up again then drag them to a couriers office?! Offered a £20 refund which was upped to £30 when questioned.. on a £150 bike and still have a disappointed child.. absolute joke!! Oh and dont try to call their 'helpline' as they do not answer it and have said in emails they only offer help via email but still advertise that they can be reached via phone.. absolutely useless company save yourself the stress and go elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Stuart Knight
Verified Reviewer
"VERY DISAPPOINTED. My son brought a bike from this company with his own money, when it arrived it was damaged. I also ordered an extra battery, which NEVER arrived. I have emailed the company on a number of occasions and they haven't had the decency to email me back. I tried contacting them through facebook (again on a number of occasions) and they have now blocked me so I cant contact them. My son now has a bike that he cant use and is over £500 out of pocket. How can they do this to a child? Its absolutely disgusting. I will be taking this matter further. From looking at the reviews, this company has done the same thing to other people. How can a company keep doing this to people? DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY ..... ABSOLUTE JOKE."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Received my order but it came in the wrong colour that I ordered now i have to keep it as I need it for my sons birthday won’t get another in time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We are still waiting for our item to be delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jim Brassington
Verified Buyer
"Excellent. Fast delivery. Good communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived on time as stated, easy to assemble, my 5 year old daughter absolutely loves it, I would definitely recommend this quad"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fun4Kids is rated 4.34 based on 1,197 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This