Fun4Kids Reviews

4.31 Rating 1,218 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend Fun4Kids
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate Fun4Kids ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"slight imperfections but brilliant product poor instructions but really happy with it"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Phoenix Ki
Phoenix Ki
Verified Buyer
"i had oredered one trampoline for in the ground moved house to a new build and wasnt allowed to dig a big hole so bought another 14 ft trampoline and its was easy to put up and looks great"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mazida Ahmed
Mazida Ahmed
Verified Buyer
"The car itself was great but the only issue I had was the number plate. I payed an extra £4 something for a number plate that is basically a sticker. For such an expensive car I would have thought the number plate would have been real too and not some bogus sticker. If I was made aware of what the number plate was I would have never purchased it. The other problem is there is no actual information about anything on the website. Doesn’t tell you you have to assemble parts and doesn’t tell you about the number plate."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"disappointed !"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
"I don't even know what to say. Do the owners even read the reviews I don't think so. Well I ordered a Bentley and they gave us a audi. When I email Garry said he would speak to the suppliers and get back to me ASAP. Guess what it's been a week no reply to anything. I've been sending emails after emails no sign of my refund. The Audi TT is is £129.95 and I paid £184.95 for the Bentley. If you guys can't give me the Bentley then take your Audi TT back and give me a refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Kevin Bailey
Verified Buyer
"Amazing pool very fast shipping would definitely use fun4kids again and would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Maria Humphreys
Verified Buyer
"I haven’t received the item I purchased. No communication from the company either despite contacting them to ask where my item is"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Katie Cook
Verified Buyer
"Super fast delivery, a great bike that was easily put together. Instructions and tools are under the seat. This is not explained in delivery. Other than that my kids 3 and 7 have hours of fun. Battery lasts for ages, is great on grass and even the beach."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Where do I start, the car we ordered for Xmas came straight away but when we went to build it was all scratched and in poor condition, we contacted Garry who offered a partial refund which we accepted due to the fact it was our daughters xmas present, now 6 months down the line the battery is faulty and instead of getting hrs of fun out of it the most we are getting is 1 hr, so now we are beginning to wonder whether we have received a new car in the first place, as this shouldn’t happen especially when she has only been out in it a few times due to bad weather conditions. Now not getting anywhere with the company owners as not replying to emails or phones calls which is absolutely appalling."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Daniel Finch
Verified Buyer
"On the 4th of July I ordered a Rebo 12ft trampoline with Halo II surround. It was delivered two days later on Friday. I took the old trampoline down and disposed of it ready for the new one. On delivery all the boxes were in good condition and I opened them up to find the instructions. I laid the pieces out and began to assemble. A few minutes in I discovered one of the pieces was incorrect and I assume for a smaller sized trampoline. First point of call was obviously fun for kids but I also emailed Rebo directly. There isn't a helpline number for either but I did hear back from fun4kids within half hour. They asked for photos and details of the incorrect part which I supplied. Being honest I was furious as my 9 year old daughter had been looking forward to her new trampoline and had a few friends coming for a sleep over. They're all big trampoline fans so this was to be a lovely evening. Needless to say after some angry emails I was told the replacement part would be urgently shipped to me. It is now 4 days later and the contact at fun4kids still can't tell me how it was shipped when it will arrive. An to top it off I've received an email for a review. So here is my review, no it's not their fault the part was incorrect as this would have been done by Rebo. I just find it terrible that I was made to feel the advisor was doing me a favour ordering the correct part and had no sympathy about the situation at all. I paid almost £300 for something I still can't use and have been offered no kind of good will gesture. Personally I dont know many retailers that communicate so poorly. An considering their company is called fun4kids I find this is more of a marketing name than a motto. As I say still waiting and furious about the whole situation. Don't get me wrong if your item is all correct they're good value for money but if you have any problems best get comfortable as you will have a long wait."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The kids loved it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mark Clements
Verified Buyer
"ok not going to say to much, pool arrived, spot on delivery, however there was no filter pump, or hoses, in box, looks like box has been opened before, or maybe courier, who knows. contacted fun4kids, via email, reply, contact bestway, not good enough. basically third party seller, not even a phone call i have now bought a pump filter and pipes, so not such a good price after all fun4kids price £479 all included, but bits missing, bought another pump and filter, pipes, , £35.99, as want for the weekend, and will be too much hassle going back n forth, total £514 roughly, should not be like this, so not so cheap, but thats my review just hope the rest is ok and not a return we will see, good luck seems an ok 3rd party shipment company, but luckily, i aint gertt fite dem fur me dawgs,"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Car arrived on time and looked great Our granddaughter loved it and hope it will last her for the next few years"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lisa Pryke
Verified Buyer
"The promptness of delivery was amazing. I placed my order at 4pm and it was delivered at 7am next day as standard delivery. The product is exactly how it is shown on the website. Fantastic after care service too as i had ordered number plates but they didn't come with the car. I emailed them and received a response within 20 mins about where they were. Can't recommend this site enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Having issues with delivery, been trying to call fun4kids from 9am till 11am no answer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kevin Miller
Verified Reviewer
"Absolutely furious. I suggest you use another courier other than TNT. I placed an order for next day delivery and paid 7.95 delivery for the privilege when purchasing my daughters Main birthday gift so it would arrive on Friday in preparation for her Birthday on Sunday. TNT lost the package (I don’t know how as it’s a children’s ride on electric car) and then eventually found it on another wagon going to a completely different depot. The gift now won’t arrive with us until Monday after my daughters birthday. Absolutely furious and would not recommend using either of these companies. No ability to speak to anyone at the company other than a contact form online and TNT didn’t care a less that they had lost a 4ft x 4ft large cardboard box. I wish I could give it zero stars but had to choose 1 unfortunately. Stay Clear"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It states that suitable for up to 96 months, absolute rubbish, my 5 yr old did not fit in and he’s normal size. When i tried to return item i was told has to be completely dis-assembled in original box, that was impossible as it was snap fit and not nuts and bolts in the whole. Astonishingly i approach amazon to take it further and was told ‘this is a marketplace trader so there is nothing we can do’????? do not ever buy from marketplace as whatever is sold basically amazon have no control over. Very strange when i’m buying from Amazon. co.uk. Stay away from this toy, mis sold and impossible to return. And Amazon that is a complete shock! Do Not Shop Here"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Edita Grikpedyte
Verified Buyer
"Placed an order more than a week ago haven’t received it yet. Not going in to the detail, very poor customer seevice."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delivery was late but due to a TNT issue but quickly resolved by Fun4Kids who organised a late evening delivery. Car arrived in perfect condition although the instructions (everything imported directly from China) and not the clearest but it wasn't to difficult build (tip use supplied the washers on the wheels before you insert the split pins as the manual I had didn't show the washers in situ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Allen Bufton
Verified Buyer
"Good communication, good delivery, good after sales response to a technical query. Very happy with product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Alison Hollands
Unverified Reviewer
"I brought the rocket country ride on tractor for my son at Christmas not been used much and is broke already. Poor communication never answer the phone or answer their emails. Waste of money. Very disappointed. Won't be buying from them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Marion Cordiner
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service once again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Naomi Butler
Verified Buyer
"The quad worked for 1 day then nothing. Spent £200. I have emailed the company several times but have not received a response. DO NOT BUY from this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fun4Kids is rated 4.31 based on 1,218 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This