Fun4Kids Reviews

4.37 Rating 1,174 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Fun4Kids

How would you rate Fun4Kids ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"slight imperfections but brilliant product poor instructions but really happy with it"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Phoenix Ki
Phoenix Ki
Verified Buyer
"i had oredered one trampoline for in the ground moved house to a new build and wasnt allowed to dig a big hole so bought another 14 ft trampoline and its was easy to put up and looks great"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mazida Ahmed
Mazida Ahmed
Verified Buyer
"The car itself was great but the only issue I had was the number plate. I payed an extra £4 something for a number plate that is basically a sticker. For such an expensive car I would have thought the number plate would have been real too and not some bogus sticker. If I was made aware of what the number plate was I would have never purchased it. The other problem is there is no actual information about anything on the website. Doesn’t tell you you have to assemble parts and doesn’t tell you about the number plate."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bobbie-Lee Bain
Verified Buyer
"My order still hasn't arrived even though it was meant to only be 5 days. Very disappoint and as my little boy has been looking for it everyday but nothing has arrived. Emailed them but still haven't heard back not even been told it has been dispatched."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Allan Hargreaves
Verified Buyer
"The bike is great and good value and really good you can get spare parts , can recommend company ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought the waltzer 6v radio control car for our disabled 2 year old as you can’t get radio controlled wheelchairs without spending thousands of £’s and it is making a massive difference to her life already and ours too. Delivered within 3 working days and no problems at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I would not recommend purchasing from this company .I bought a car for my children for Christmas and it was faulty when I got it ..I contacted the company and they told me to take it to someone local to fix it and they would pay when I explained I had no one to take it to he just stopped replying to my messages and never got back to me ..the after service is awful for the price of the products I was left with a very disappointed little girls and a car that didn't work for over 500 euro .."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Worst ever company I've used in my life! Appalling customer service now in stuck with a 400 pound toy ford ranger car that's faulty and they won't replace it or refund me bunch of robbing tests do not use them ever they've done it to loads of people"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anoop Johal
Verified Buyer
"Instructions don’t make sense in some parts also asks you to assemble parts which are already assembled no response from the office since I brought it I will now go to the resolution centre to get money back. DO NOT BUY FRON THIS COMPANY even the WARNING sticker doesn’t make sense.( Spelling mistakes and words mixed up so it doesn’t make sense"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Holly Goosetree
Verified Buyer
"Poor shipment details"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Aleah Lightfoot
Verified Buyer
"Good sale and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Besjan Rexhepi
Verified Buyer
"I bought my little girl a car From Fun4kids and she absolutely loves it 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Peter Silvester
Verified Buyer
"Ordered over a week ago and not yet delivered. Very disappointed as it has missed the birthday date."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pete Sheppard
Verified Buyer
"Great product, great service from Pops!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Ordered and then delivered when they said they would. The cart itself is brilliant. Well made. Electric so doesn’t annoy the neighbours. Kids love it. I have bought petrol in the past and I wish I hadn’t of wasted my money. Enjoy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Kelsie Lockwood
Verified Reviewer
"I purchased a ride on car for my son. It arrived and was damaged all scratched. I’ve emailed twice regarding this and no response."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lisa Beveridge
Verified Buyer
"Fabulous delivery service loved how you could pick your delivery date 5stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jacqueline Boucher
Verified Buyer
"Ordering was really easy and simple and was really happy at that point but a week later I’ve had no more response as to when the item would be delivered and I’m still waiting"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jacqueline

Thanks for your order - as per the product page this is a pre-order item due for delivery late April, you will get an email once dispatched to enable you to track it

Thanks for choosing Fun4Kids
Posted 1 month ago
Christopher Bhella
Verified Buyer
"If I could give zero stars I would. Where do I start? Car lasted 1 day due to faulty charger and battery. Gary ‘Pops’ Mills, one of the rudest men I have ever dealt with, didn’t even apologise for the inconvenience. He did however send me a new control box however it was for another model. When he eventually did send me the right control box, I fitted it and it still didn’t work. I asked for a refund and he told me that batteries were not covered under the guarantee. I told him that the better never worked in the first place and that I would go to trading standards. I have not had a response from him since. He has just ignored my emails. Luckily I payed through PayPal and after escalating it to their resolution centre, and having to spend £64 to return the car, they concluded that I was entitled to a refund and I got my money back. However I am still down £64 for the return of the car. Do not deal with this company. Their owner is rude and ignorant."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered a Mercedes jeep for my boy for Christmas it never worked properly tried to get in contact with no luck for weeks finally got sent a new part this didn't work tried for ages to get in touch again with no luck still waiting now cars sitting collecting dust my son is gutted the customer service is disgraceful would seriously not recommend not to buy of this site"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Alice Carroll
Verified Buyer
"fun4kids very efficient tnt delivery not so stayed in all day when they said they would deliver never turned up eventually arrived next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Did everything they said they would. Delivered on time. Very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Babur Khan
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service.. Delivered within 2 working days.. My son loves it.. Recommend worth every penny.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fun4Kids is rated 4.37 based on 1,174 reviews