Fun4Kids Reviews

4.49 Rating 1,011 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Fun4Kids
Visit Website

Phone
01276 500457

Email:
helpdesk@fun4kids.co.uk

Location:
PO Box 896

Categories:
Outdoor Play Equipment
Riding Toys
Toys & Games
Playhouses
Swing Sets

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Fun4Kids ?

Your Rating
5
Yasmin Akhtar
Yasmin Akhtar
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent value for money, instructions were simple enough, took me and my husband a day and a half to get it all done but well worth it.
Posted 1 month ago
5
Henriette Boulanger
Henriette Boulanger
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The kids had a blast on the water slide this weekend
Posted 2 months ago
Victoria Price
Victoria Price
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was so nervous buying this castle, it's a lot of money for it to be a disappointment. But I honestly was not disappointed at all and my 3 kids, 7, 5 and 2 all love it and play on it all day. Delivery was mega fast.
Thank you Fun4Kids my children will have a very enjoyable summer with all their friends now.
Posted 4 months ago
Lisa Law
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Extremely fast delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Nicholas Kelley
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Fast delivery, very well packaged, easy to assemble, very well made and strong material
Posted 1 day ago
Nicholas Kelley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I purchased the range rover midi, very happy with it, easy to put together and seems very sturdy
Posted 1 day ago
Alice Quigley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

"Very happy with the moped "
Posted 3 days ago
Douglas Hill
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

There was a spot of difficulty with one of their suppliers. Their help desk intervened and all was well in the end. Great product.
Posted 3 days ago
Barrie Deick
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I paid £8.95 for next day delivery and it never came till 3 days later and when it came there was no remote control with the car which was the only reason I ordered it
Posted 4 days ago
Daniel Gibling
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good deal just what I wanted apart from the personised number plates payed £5 nearly each when they arrived it was just laminated card
Posted 5 days ago
Andrea Thomas
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Just received my lazy spa haven't had chance to set it up yet but my friend has the same one and have used it on many of our get togethers at her house now we can do the same at mine really looking forward to it x
Posted 6 days ago
Carol Wilkinson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product , I ordered a lazy spa hot tub and it's fab
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery was quick and on time , easy enough to assemble and the buggy worked fine with a happy little boy. Buggy is quite noisy when in use.
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Scott Ramsay
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant!
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivered within 2 days of ordering. Excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
Jon Yarwood
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very pleased with ordering process,service and product.
Just a shame delivery service was through TNT.
Fun 4 kids sent item next day but unfortunately TNT failed to deliver next day and we had to wait 3 days for the delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Adrian Braham
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My so loved his range rover but wheels keep falling off due to poor clips breaking.
Posted 1 week ago
Benjamin Murphy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It didn't, i paid £7.50 for some laminated paper classed as 'number plates' for my neice's new little car, and i'm probably going to have to get some sturdier ones made as they're extremely low quality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy ordering and super fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jacqueline Riddell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This was for my grandson. It arrived on time well packed so yes it does what it is on the tin number plates arived two day's later all ok . Just a question there was no front badge a little disappointed. But the car works fine.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Clyn P Beaumont
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery and kept updated through out till it arrived. Although the bat powered Range Rover looks good and works well there is a issue with the battery display which tells you how much power you have left and jumps to random numbers even when charged up it won't give a accurate reading. Although My little 1 was pleased I may have to invest in another battery so I don't get caught out when I take him to the park.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, fast delivery outstanding car. Can't wait to see my sons face on his big day!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We purchased a personalized number plate for our grandsons toy mercedes it looks absolutely fantastic
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fun4Kids is rated 4.49 based on 1,011 reviews