Fun4Kids Reviews

4.27 Rating 1,239 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend Fun4Kids

Write Your review

Tell us how Fun4Kids made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
5
Anonymous
"slight imperfections but brilliant product poor instructions but really happy with it"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
5
Phoenix Ki
"i had oredered one trampoline for in the ground moved house to a new build and wasnt allowed to dig a big hole so bought another 14 ft trampoline and its was easy to put up and looks great"
Report
Posted 9 months ago
Mazida Ahmed
"The car itself was great but the only issue I had was the number plate. I payed an extra £4 something for a number plate that is basically a sticker. For such an expensive car I would have thought the number plate would have been real too and not some bogus sticker. If I was made aware of what the number plate was I would have never purchased it. The other problem is there is no actual information about anything on the website. Doesn’t tell you you have to assemble parts and doesn’t tell you about the number plate."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Overall, a happy customer. Only downside it that certain parts looked a bit shoddy. As in paint and chrome scratched in certain places but the whole function was brilliant. My two year old loves it which is all that matters."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Poor service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Slow delivery Very poor communication. Item was as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Note that reviews.co.uk asked me to edit this review so this is censored! - I would not normally write a review but I have just received an email requesting one. It was a truly shocking experience. The money left my account and then nothing arrived. Thankfully and only due to the fact that I had ordered some custom stickers did I have a URL for the REAL supplier in this case. After contacting them they confirmed that they had received no order from Fun4Kids (this was after it was supposed to be delivered). They did however confirm the man behind Fun4Kids (www.dragontoy.co.uk) was Gxxxx Mxxxx (garry@fun4kids.co.uk). At this point I was somewhat concerned being as I was £380.00 down and had no one to speak to. As such I started researching Fun4Kids and came across the extremely bad reviews but saw the multiple “management” comments highlighting that “Create Leisure who owned and managed Fun4Kids.co.uk went into liquidation in August which meant some customers were let down, for this the Create Leisure management team are sincerely sorry, the impact has been felt by all. Luckily a new company, Dragon Toys Ltd have bought the rights and taken over the Fun4Kids” This lead me to look into Create Leisure and the voluntary liquidation process that had been recently initiated. Create Leisure was owned and run by Director Gxxxx Mxxxx. At this point I started to make the assumption that Gxxxx Mxxxx of Create Leisure and Gxxxx Mxxxx of Dragontoy.co.uk was probably the same person (but that is only an assumption of course). Fearing that I was never going to see any goods or money again I set about contacting Dragontoy. I noticed that every time I called their Tel Number (0207 692 8963) I was asked to hold while they transferred me (strange as I had not asked to speak to anyone in particular). This lead me to directly ask the people on the end of the phone whether this was a REAL office or a virtual office and they confirmed it is a virtual office and dragontoy are not actually there. I sent numerous emails and left messages via the virtual office number and eventually got a call from Gxxxx Mxxxx to explain that an error had occurred and that they had not placed the order for the goods. Shortly after that I received another email advising that the goods were shipping. Again I called the real supplier to check whether any goods had been ordered and they had not. I called Gxxxx again to explain that no order had been received on behalf of Dragontoy OR Fun4Kids from his supplier. Gxxxx advised that he would make sure the order was placed. I then switched to working with the real supplier in this instance and arranged the shipping with them. All round it was a terrible experience. Gxxxx, I genuinely do not understand how after entering a voluntary liquidation on the 18th August 2018 you then find yourself running a new business incorporated in July 2018 as the “new management” and (as above and per your review comments) coming to the rescue of Fun4Kids after the liquidation of Create Leisure. https://beta.companieshouse.gov.uk/company/05174800/insolvency Gxxxx, if my assumption is correct and you are the same Gxxxx Mxxxx that put Create Leisure into liquidation only to then immediately continue trading but as Dragon Toys Ltd then that is completely unfair and makes a mockery of the limited company registration and governance system of the United Kingdom. If however it is mere coincidence and you are a completely different Gxxxx Mxxxx then please accept my apologies."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Did not receive what I ordered for my sons 1st birthday and when emailed about it said they would send out ASAP and still have not received them. Very disappointed and will not be recommending!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Danielle

We are sorry that you are disappointed in the service - if the issue has still not been resolved please email us at helpdesk@fun4kids.com quoting your order number and it shall be resolved

Thanks for choosing Fun4Kids
Posted 13 hours ago
"I’ve never received my order and I’ve emailed multiplied times and they’ve been ignored"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Claire

We are sorry your order did not arrive in time, if you are still facing any issues or difficulties please contact the team at helpdesk@fun4kids.com and they will be sure to assist

Thanks for choosing Fun4Kids
Posted 13 hours ago
"Excellent delivery service. Swing ordered on the Monday evening, delivered on the Wednesday morning by a very good man who had gone out of his way to find my address which is no mean feet. Swing up and swinging to delight of granddaughter! 😀😀😀😀😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have been trying to contact fun4kids for the past 6 months. I have sent several emails and have not even received a signle receive of acknowledgement. My 6 year old son is devastated with the matter I have addressed in the email. He has not been able to use his birthday gift a single time. If someone does not contact me asap I will take this further and contact trading standards and the national radio LBC. I will not tolerate my sons sadness any longer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your review, unfortunately Create Leisure who owned and managed Fun4Kids.co.uk went into liquidation in August which meant some customer were let down, for this the Create Leisure management team are sincerely sorry, the impact has been felt by all

Luckily a new company, Dragon Toys Ltd have bought the rights and taken over the Fun4Kids brand and relaunched the website which is now live and can be found at www.fun4kids.com and it is now under new management

The new owners are committed to providing a first class product and service that people had come to expect

Please email helpdesk@fun4kids.com and our support team will do their best to assist you

Thank you for choosing Fun4Kids and we look forward to being of service to you

The Management team at Fun4kids.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I wouldlike some one to contact me by phone as soon as possible or some serious complaints will be being made ive been trying to get in touch since monday 07854495385"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Graeme - I am sorry you are having issues - please email helpdesk@fun4kids.com and you will get a resolution - I wouldn't recommend publishing your phone number on this public forum

Regards

Fun4kids
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything was fine but when I ordered the car it said it had personalised license plates and I wrote the name, Vicente, but that did not arrive"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
HI there - thanks for the review, the personalised plates are made to order and will follow under seperate cover in the post

Thanks for choosing Fun4Kids.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered a Jeep it didn't arrive. Emailed them, only to receive an email back saying that they've gone into liquidation. Thank goodness I used Paypal. Paypal refunded me. Fun4Kids should have their Website shut down. It's awful that they are still taking peoples money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your review, unfortunately Create Leisure who owned and managed Fun4Kids.co.uk went into liquidation in August which meant some customer were let down, for this the Create Leisure management team are sincerely sorry, the impact has been felt by all

Luckily a new company, Dragon Toys Ltd have bought the rights and taken over the Fun4Kids brand and relaunched the website which is now live and can be found at www.fun4kids.com and it is now under new management

The new owners are committed to providing a first class product and service that people had come to expect

Thank you for choosing Fun4Kids and we look forward to being of service to you

The Management team at Fun4kids.com
Posted 2 months ago
"We bought a ride on car that is faulty and they won’t fix it or refund on return! Awful customer service and awful product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your review, unfortunately Create Leisure who owned and managed Fun4Kids.co.uk went into liquidation in August which meant some customer were let down, for this the Create Leisure management team are sincerely sorry, the impact has been felt by all

Luckily a new company, Dragon Toys Ltd have bought the rights and taken over the Fun4Kids brand and relaunched the website which is now live and can be found at www.fun4kids.com and it is now under new management

The new owners are committed to providing a first class product and service that people had come to expect

Thank you for choosing Fun4Kids and we look forward to being of service to you

The Management team at Fun4kids.com
Posted 2 months ago
"DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM, AS OTHERS HAVE SAID THEY HAVE GONE INTO LIQUIDATION. Ordered a car for my granddaughters birthday. It was faulty and now we have tried for a refund or return and been told to make a claim from the administrators."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your review, unfortunately Create Leisure who owned and managed Fun4Kids.co.uk went into liquidation in August which meant some customer were let down, for this the Create Leisure management team are sincerely sorry, the impact has been felt by all

Luckily a new company, Dragon Toys Ltd have bought the rights and taken over the Fun4Kids brand and relaunched the website which is now live and can be found at www.fun4kids.com and it is now under new management

The new owners are committed to providing a first class product and service that people had come to expect

Thank you for choosing Fun4Kids and we look forward to being of service to you

The Management team at Fun4kids.com
Posted 2 months ago
"DO not orfer off this website i orderd last week.. constantly emailed and called. Got an email today to say they have gone into liquidation. But slyly there still taking orders and taking peoples money. Iv lost my money and dont want anyone else to have to go through the same"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your review, unfortunately Create Leisure who owned and managed Fun4Kids.co.uk went into liquidation in August which meant some customer were let down, for this the Create Leisure management team are sincerely sorry, the impact has been felt by all

Luckily a new company, Dragon Toys Ltd have bought the rights and taken over the Fun4Kids brand and relaunched the website which is now live and can be found at www.fun4kids.com and it is now under new management

The new owners are committed to providing a first class product and service that people had come to expect

Thank you for choosing Fun4Kids and we look forward to being of service to you

The Management team at Fun4kids.com
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered a climbing frame over a week ago and i have just received an email stating that they could not complete my order and i need to contact the bank to get a refund but they would be sending information on how to request a refund from the LIQUIDATORS! company is clearly going bust. I have called and called obviously no answer and they haven't replied to any of my emails. DO NOT ORDER ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY!! their website is still going so will happily take your money knowing you are not going to receive anything!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your review, unfortunately Create Leisure who owned and managed Fun4Kids.co.uk went into liquidation in August which meant some customer were let down, for this the Create Leisure management team are sincerely sorry, the impact has been felt by all

Luckily a new company, Dragon Toys Ltd have bought the rights and taken over the Fun4Kids brand and relaunched the website which is now live and can be found at www.fun4kids.com and it is now under new management

The new owners are committed to providing a first class product and service that people had come to expect

Thank you for choosing Fun4Kids and we look forward to being of service to you

The Management team at Fun4kids.com
Posted 2 months ago
"Very very poor customer service as I order a car from fun4kids didn't turn up so I email them but didn't get a good response and was not satisfied with the response. I called them several times but didn't receive my phone call very very annoying and very very poor, customer response as well. I think this company or site is just for frauding and fooling people. They are a scammer, I think need to take action agents them, so people don't ever purchase anything from this site and the company they are linked too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your review, unfortunately Create Leisure who owned and managed Fun4Kids.co.uk went into liquidation in August which meant some customer were let down, for this the Create Leisure management team are sincerely sorry, the impact has been felt by all

Luckily a new company, Dragon Toys Ltd have bought the rights and taken over the Fun4Kids brand and relaunched the website which is now live and can be found at www.fun4kids.com and it is now under new management

The new owners are committed to providing a first class product and service that people had come to expect

Thank you for choosing Fun4Kids and we look forward to being of service to you

The Management team at Fun4kids.com
Posted 2 months ago
"returned car to fun4kids 3 weeks ago. still not refunded. has stonewalled all our communications. utter scammer. disgraceful. garry mills personal address available on companies house website."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your review, unfortunately Create Leisure who owned and managed Fun4Kids.co.uk went into liquidation in August which meant some customer were let down, for this the Create Leisure management team are sincerely sorry, the impact has been felt by all

Luckily a new company, Dragon Toys Ltd have bought the rights and taken over the Fun4Kids brand and relaunched the website which is now live and can be found at www.fun4kids.com and it is now under new management

The new owners are committed to providing a first class product and service that people had come to expect

Thank you for choosing Fun4Kids and we look forward to being of service to you

The Management team at Fun4kids.com
Posted 2 months ago
"I too have ordered a ride on for my daughter had no communication from him no one answers phone. Lucky I have tracked his address down his own personal address. So will be getting a visit if no ride on arrives or no contact is made to me. Dean Featherstone"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your review, unfortunately Create Leisure who owned and managed Fun4Kids.co.uk went into liquidation in August which meant some customer were let down, for this the Create Leisure management team are sincerely sorry, the impact has been felt by all

Luckily a new company, Dragon Toys Ltd have bought the rights and taken over the Fun4Kids brand and relaunched the website which is now live and can be found at www.fun4kids.com and it is now under new management

The new owners are committed to providing a first class product and service that people had come to expect

Thank you for choosing Fun4Kids and we look forward to being of service to you

The Management team at Fun4kids.com
Posted 2 months ago
"I'm very disappointed. I got a car without a seat, I tried to call a dozen times to the number from your website, unfortunately no one answered, I finally wrote an email and I got answer from Gary and he said that this is unusual situation, when I sent him photos for evidence and asked for the address returns, because I do not need a car without sitting, he did not reply. I have a toy at home for £ 200 without a seat and I do not have a dream gift for my son's tomorrow. You destroyed my child's birthday."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your review, unfortunately Create Leisure who owned and managed Fun4Kids.co.uk went into liquidation in August which meant some customer were let down, for this the Create Leisure management team are sincerely sorry, the impact has been felt by all

Luckily a new company, Dragon Toys Ltd have bought the rights and taken over the Fun4Kids brand and relaunched the website which is now live and can be found at www.fun4kids.com and it is now under new management

The new owners are committed to providing a first class product and service that people had come to expect

Thank you for choosing Fun4Kids and we look forward to being of service to you

The Management team at Fun4kids.com
Posted 2 months ago
"I'm very disappointed. I got a car without a seat, I tried to call a dozen times to the number from your website, unfortunately no one answered, I finally wrote an email and I got answer from Gary and he said that this is unusual situation, when I sent him photos for evidence and asked for the address returns, because I do not need a car without sitting, he did not reply. I have a toy at home for £ 200 without a seat and I do not have a dream gift for my son's tomorrow. You destroyed my child's birthday."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fun4Kids is rated 4.27 based on 1,239 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support