Fun4Kids Reviews

4.39 Rating 1,142 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Fun4Kids
Visit Website

Phone:
01276 500457

Email:
helpdesk@fun4kids.co.uk

Location:
PO Box 896

Categories:
Outdoor Play Equipment
Playhouses
Riding Toys
Swing Sets
Toys & Games

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Fun4Kids ?

Your Rating
2
Jayde Harrison
Jayde Harrison
Verified Buyer
"The picture was not the exact same as the car I received very disappointed."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Phyl And Chris
Phyl And Chris
Verified Buyer
"Our first purchase from FUN4KIDS has been a great big " HO!HO!HO! " from beginning to the item's delivery today! We ordered, what we consider to be, an "expensive" item - The " RAZOR HOVERTRAX 2.0 " @ £399.00 plus £30 carriage - and, I must admit, some of the negative reviews caused us a little concern, but they seemed to be far outweighed by the positives, so we " took a chance "! ..... And we are VERY glad we did!! FUN4KIDS kept us informed from day-one concerning EVERY aspect of our order, including: Order confirmation, invoice, confirmation of dispatch, Tracking no., as well as confirmation of payment via our Amazon UK a/c!! We ordered last Thursday (16th Nov) and our Grandaughter's Christmas Present arrived TODAY (20th)!! Tell me how you can beat that for service?!?!? Securely, and well, packed! Brilliant! WELL DONE FUN4KIDS!! You're a credit to internet shopping!!!! MERRY CHRISTMAS TO YOU ALL!!!! Phyl and Chris"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Yasmin Akhtar
Yasmin Akhtar
Verified Buyer
"Excellent value for money, instructions were simple enough, took me and my husband a day and a half to get it all done but well worth it."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mazida Ahmed
Verified Buyer
"The car itself was great but the only issue I had was the number plate. I payed an extra £4 something for a number plate that is basically a sticker. For such an expensive car I would have thought the number plate would have been real too and not some bogus sticker. If I was made aware of what the number plate was I would have never purchased it. The other problem is there is no actual information about anything on the website. Doesn’t tell you you have to assemble parts and doesn’t tell you about the number plate."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
Julie Coles
Verified Buyer
"Ordered a spa excellent service arrived in 3 days and delivered by a very cheerful driver would definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Daniel Hammond
Verified Buyer
"My Daughter loved her little car. Very happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I was a little hasty with my last review and can’t figure out how to delete it. A man did get back to me the next day and has sent us a replacement which is in lovely condition. Came when it said it would and no extra charges. All I would say is email rather than phone because no one answers the phone but otherwise very good service. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"We bought this jeep last week for our granddaughters 3rd birthday she loves that it’s bright pink and all the sounds and music set on it low speed is fast enough for now she likes the reverse button also the remote control helped for a trip round heaton park next granddaughter can go in the car at a younger age with the remote really good toy very glad we bought it"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Anna-Marie Hedley
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service Turned up when they said they would. And my daughter loved it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Just received daughters birthday present yesterday covered in chips and large noticeable ones at that. No one answering the phone no reply to emails. Seems to me this is a scam site."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Jackie Jones
Verified Buyer
"Quick Delivery, amazing product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Philip Curran
Verified Buyer
"Just brilliant, my child loves it and even with the bad weather she will sit in it and play the music, surprisingly easy to put together and set up the parental controls aswell all in all I am really pleased I purchased the jeep and hope she will have even more fun with it when the summer comes around. Would definitely recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
NICOLA GHARU
Verified Buyer
"We brought a crazy cart from fun4kids very good price and fast delivery very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Elenie Kalogirou
Verified Buyer
"Bought a merc g wagon for my grandson xmas arrived on time great service would use again many thanks satisfied customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kendra Potter
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery great products would defo order from you again xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Michelle Wilson
Verified Buyer
"Delivery was really quick and spa is amazing quality and do relaxing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kylie Mcneill
Verified Buyer
"This is a fantastic car my 2 year old loves it and remote means we can control it too"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Farrah Haywood
"fast delivery! great product with lovely detail. very happy 6year old girl!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jade Hardingham
Verified Buyer
"Great car super fast delivery and easy assembly. However ruined our little boys Christmas as the back wheels went different ways so there for we couldn’t use it and our son was heartbroken as this was his main present. Upon notifying the company of this they said they’d send out two new motors for the wheels next day but would no compensate no more which I think is not very fair. I hope these motors work when they arrive tomorrow !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Top present arrived within quick time a week before Xmas. Great guide for setup. Will be returning for more👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amanda Wilson
Verified Buyer
"Great service fast free delivery happy with item no faults at all. Recommend truley"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Laura Hodder
Verified Buyer
"Super fast delivery as promised. Our son loves his Ford Ranger it's great"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered a Christmas present of a ride on car for my daughter, there are defects in the product, instructions were terrible with a page missing and it is not riding to top it all off. I’ve phoned several times but no one picks up the phone and have emailed help desk twice, once on the 20th and once on the 27th December, no one has bothered to reply. Absolutely rubbish customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fun4Kids is rated 4.39 based on 1,142 reviews