Visit Website

Phone:
01276 500457

Email:
helpdesk@fun4kids.co.uk

Location:
PO Box 896

Categories:
Outdoor Play Equipment
Riding Toys
Toys & Games
Playhouses
Swing Sets

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
4
Verified Buyer
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Next day delivery was available at a very reasonable price for such a big item (rebo 7ft trampoline). arrived as promised on time. Item as advertised at a great price.
Posted 3 days ago
4
Sandra Lee
Sandra Lee
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery was excellent. Smooth and paid by PayPal. Slight damage to the dash board but nothing that couldn't be fixed.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Gavin Armitage
Gavin Armitage
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Bought 3 ride on's for our Children for Christmas. Fantastic quality and very fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Item as described. Delivered on time.
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Landrover car looks fantastic. Very quick delivery. Is exactly the same as the description. Very realistic & fantastic value for the money 😊🖒
Posted 12 hours ago
ALAN HARDWICK
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy process and super fast delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Patrick French
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent speedy company wil be during these again in the near future thanks guys.
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Next day delivery was available at a very reasonable price for such a big item (rebo 7ft trampoline). arrived as promised on time. Item as advertised at a great price.
Posted 3 days ago
JJ White
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordering online was really straight-forward and my item arrived in good time without any issues.
Posted 3 days ago
Rachel Hayman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered the Range Rover HSE style ride on for my sons 3rd birthday from Fun4Kids, im so thrilled with it! Kept up to date with emails after i placed my order, fast delivery, well packaged and the ride on is absolutely fantastic! My family couldnt believe how nice this battery operated car was. Will definately be ordering again from this company!
Posted 5 days ago
Peter Docherty
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast efficient delivery of item, which is a birthday present for grandson
Posted 1 week ago
Sharaz Iqbal
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic product and quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Paul Knudsen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast Shipping didnt open yet the box.
Posted 2 weeks ago
William Forrest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The "Shire" command post is brilliant. Made of quality materials, although the door and aperture clips are a bit flimsy. Delivery was prompt and to my requirements. The building instructions are superb.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My daughter is finally sleeping in her own room in a princesses bed and she's loving it. Happy girl = happy parents!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Joseph Moyo
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good present, my kid liked it, and efficiency was key as the delivery was azmxactly on time. Sadly one part was broken thou
Posted 3 weeks ago
Catherine Welsh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic company
Posted 4 weeks ago
Sandra Lee
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery was excellent. Smooth and paid by PayPal. Slight damage to the dash board but nothing that couldn't be fixed.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Timothy Knobbs
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I bought a rocket gt/12v electric ride on car for my son for christmas.
easy to assemble. he will not get off it. its a great product and good value for money.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Robertas Balsevicius
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

You are professional,
Posted 4 weeks ago
ANITA Bernard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good delivery, good after sales and customer service. Product is as stated. Every thing worked on build up.
Posted 1 month ago
Sarah Perrott
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Availability of the product and speed of delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The car is good only disappointed that the number plates are 5 working days for a piece of paper which is laminated! At the extra cost of £5! Could have made that at home..really should be inc in the price! Disappointed for a first time buyer-not again
Posted 1 month ago
Fun4Kids is rated 4.44 based on 794 reviews