Fun4Kids Reviews

4.36 Rating 1,185 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend Fun4Kids

How would you rate Fun4Kids ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"slight imperfections but brilliant product poor instructions but really happy with it"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Phoenix Ki
Phoenix Ki
Verified Buyer
"i had oredered one trampoline for in the ground moved house to a new build and wasnt allowed to dig a big hole so bought another 14 ft trampoline and its was easy to put up and looks great"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mazida Ahmed
Mazida Ahmed
Verified Buyer
"The car itself was great but the only issue I had was the number plate. I payed an extra £4 something for a number plate that is basically a sticker. For such an expensive car I would have thought the number plate would have been real too and not some bogus sticker. If I was made aware of what the number plate was I would have never purchased it. The other problem is there is no actual information about anything on the website. Doesn’t tell you you have to assemble parts and doesn’t tell you about the number plate."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Grzegorz Janczak
Verified Buyer
"I purchased 12 feet swimming pool is supposed to come with the groundsheet and pool cover that never turned up in the packaging with the pool so I have to Buy that separately"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"Lovely product. Speedy service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY UNLESS YOU WANT DISAPPOINTED CHILDREN!!! Ordered a motorbike for my sons 5th birthday, built it and sound worked once, before my 5 year old had even seen it. Company sent a second one free of charge and it was smashed in the box, had to salvage parts from both to make up a working bike.. 2 days later the sound broke on that one too. The bikes stickers were shoddy and the materials are cheap. The company offered full refund on return of both bikes.. who has the time or energy to dismantle yet another bike and box it up again then drag them to a couriers office?! Offered a £20 refund which was upped to £30 when questioned.. on a £150 bike and still have a disappointed child.. absolute joke!! Oh and dont try to call their 'helpline' as they do not answer it and have said in emails they only offer help via email but still advertise that they can be reached via phone.. absolutely useless company save yourself the stress and go elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Stuart Knight
Verified Reviewer
"VERY DISAPPOINTED. My son brought a bike from this company with his own money, when it arrived it was damaged. I also ordered an extra battery, which NEVER arrived. I have emailed the company on a number of occasions and they haven't had the decency to email me back. I tried contacting them through facebook (again on a number of occasions) and they have now blocked me so I cant contact them. My son now has a bike that he cant use and is over £500 out of pocket. How can they do this to a child? Its absolutely disgusting. I will be taking this matter further. From looking at the reviews, this company has done the same thing to other people. How can a company keep doing this to people? DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY ..... ABSOLUTE JOKE."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Received my order but it came in the wrong colour that I ordered now i have to keep it as I need it for my sons birthday won’t get another in time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We are still waiting for our item to be delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jim Brassington
Verified Buyer
"Excellent. Fast delivery. Good communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived on time as stated, easy to assemble, my 5 year old daughter absolutely loves it, I would definitely recommend this quad"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I’m still yet to receive the top pole for the swing I ordered so unable to put it up in time for my daughters birthday . Phone lines are not answered so now awaiting email response"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Charmian Harris
Verified Buyer
"Esy to assemble, kids love it, indoors or outdoors!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lorraine Mcgrath
Verified Buyer
"This swing was fairly easy to erect. Looks great really happy with the quality and well worth the price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bobbie-Lee Bain
Verified Buyer
"My order still hasn't arrived even though it was meant to only be 5 days. Very disappoint and as my little boy has been looking for it everyday but nothing has arrived. Emailed them but still haven't heard back not even been told it has been dispatched."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Allan Hargreaves
Verified Buyer
"The bike is great and good value and really good you can get spare parts , can recommend company ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought the waltzer 6v radio control car for our disabled 2 year old as you can’t get radio controlled wheelchairs without spending thousands of £’s and it is making a massive difference to her life already and ours too. Delivered within 3 working days and no problems at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I would not recommend purchasing from this company .I bought a car for my children for Christmas and it was faulty when I got it ..I contacted the company and they told me to take it to someone local to fix it and they would pay when I explained I had no one to take it to he just stopped replying to my messages and never got back to me ..the after service is awful for the price of the products I was left with a very disappointed little girls and a car that didn't work for over 500 euro .."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Worst ever company I've used in my life! Appalling customer service now in stuck with a 400 pound toy ford ranger car that's faulty and they won't replace it or refund me bunch of robbing tests do not use them ever they've done it to loads of people"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anoop Johal
Verified Buyer
"Instructions don’t make sense in some parts also asks you to assemble parts which are already assembled no response from the office since I brought it I will now go to the resolution centre to get money back. DO NOT BUY FRON THIS COMPANY even the WARNING sticker doesn’t make sense.( Spelling mistakes and words mixed up so it doesn’t make sense"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Holly Goosetree
Verified Buyer
"Poor shipment details"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Aleah Lightfoot
Verified Buyer
"Good sale and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Besjan Rexhepi
Verified Buyer
"I bought my little girl a car From Fun4kids and she absolutely loves it 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fun4Kids is rated 4.36 based on 1,185 reviews