Fun4Kids Reviews

4.24 Rating 1,285 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Fun4Kids

Write Your review

Tell us how Fun4Kids made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 84%
on-time delivery
Greater than 84%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"I purchased a ckimbi g frame on wed 3rd april at xheckout was advised it wud be 3-5working days in tine for my daughters birthday tmrw ..... after no confirmatuon emails or anything i received one email advising it hadnt even been dispatched as needed a two man delivery ???? So the 3_5 days is absolite lies youll basically get it whenever ......i find hard to believe at the amount of these they sell they didnt know it was a large item .......as it stands no climbing frame no emails and £400 down Absokute disgrace of a company!!!!!!!!!"
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Overall, we are happy with our purchase. There was a period where, between paying and the courier contacting me to organise delivery, we were not sure of our items status. However, it did arrive in good time. Upon checking the parts list, some pieces were missing. I was gearing up for a massive uphill battle but the company simply asked for a list of pieces required and within a week they had arrived. The play set is set up and my daughter loves it. I would use Fun4Kids again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"After ordering a Rebo swing for my daughter I never got a confirmation email to say thank you for purchasing blah blah blah. So I wasn't sure if I had just paid out £99.95 to a dodgy company. Thankfully I received the swing 5 days later and it's fabulous my daughter loves it. A simple email would make customers feel more at ease with their purchase."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My son loves it! But also me and my partner have had lots of fun playing with his tractor too 😂"
Posted 1 month ago
"I paid £185 for a Mercedes car when I had found one o another site for £125. I thought I would pay a little extra for what seemed like a legit company, however I was wrong. 1. Personalised number plate I paid extra for did not arrive. 2. The car was missing pieces and I had to use my own screws. 3. The wire connecting the wheeling steel was snapped. 4. The music and sound is strange techno music with a young girls Chinese accent saying strange phrases, with some very odd animal stories told in quite a scary accent, the mp3 / USB port does not work. 5. No response from the telephone or email lines. 6. The January discount code did not work on checkout. Update: The wheel has fallen off and the motor has stopped working, the company are refusing to refund the car and have stopped responding to me. There is no telephone line or warranty and the car and company are based in china."
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchased new one for grandson,he loves them,"
Posted 1 month ago
"Best price , very quick delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"I purchased a Lamborghini for my son, it arrived on time which was good only problem I’ve had is the car had minor scratches, should of been packaged properly as I’ve seen on YouTube from other sellers and the door doesn’t open as shown on the website and the instruction Manuel doesn’t have anything regarding how to open the door. That is disappointing as the reason I purchased the Lamborghini was because of how the door opens. I’ve sent an email which I’ve had no response too."
Posted 1 month ago
"The scooter that I bought from you.. the chain broke straight away.. I haven't a clue how to get a replacement.. Please can you help!"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Anita

Have you contacted us about this? All you need to do is email helpdesk@fun4kids.com and the team will assist - thanks
Posted 1 month ago
"Have took my money but have not sent a receipt for the product I bought. Also have messaged them several times with no reply!! I want to know what's going on with the product I have payed for?."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ashley - have you contacted us? Please email helpdesk@fun4kids.com and the team will be able to help
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought a pink Range Rover evoque and wasn’t too impressed when it arrived , once we managed to put it all together However it was all good , not particularly well made but what is these days , it plays the 80’s smash hit Brother Louie for some bizarre reason and some other Hilarious Chinese renditions of popular kids songs , prob worth the money as the kids love it , we paid £80 for it allegedly reduced from £150 but I can’t see how . In hindsight I wish I had paid the extra and got one from Smyths but it’s good enough ."
Posted 2 months ago
"Slow service. The item didn’t come in time for my sons first Christmas even though it was ordered 6 weeks before hand"
Posted 3 months ago
"I have placed an order for Rocket rampage charger and socket. I haven’t had a confirmation or anything. I’ve been in contact with someone called Garry mills. I’ve rang a few times he hangs up. Says he don’t speak English but he clearly does. Now please give me an answer to this il be going to the police"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Steven

I believe your issue was resolved within 24 hours? We apologise if that was not fast enough for you, I am not sure which phone number you are calling and someone saying they don't speak english - very bizarre as I can assure you we are english - you must have an incorrect number but more importantly your item and issue should have been resolved?
Posted 3 months ago
"Pre ordered quad bike shortly before Christmas, arrived early and is what was expected, good quality. Good service overall"
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant stufc reasonably priced"
Posted 3 months ago
"Last minute buy before Christmas .. arrived as promised on Christmas Eve, loved the item, better than expected."
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic service ordered & delivered to my doorstep within less than 24hours. Excellent service leading up to christmas. Very happy children on Christmas day. Thank you very much fun4kids"
Posted 3 months ago
"There isn’t an option to give minus or zero stars. Absolutely disgusting service. Placed an order and got thanked for my order on the website. No e-mail to confirm order but was guaranteed delivery on the website before Christmas. Kept checking my e-mails for an update or confirmation but nothing. 5 days after ordering I started to panick so checked on the website for my order history. Order complete so it must be on its way. Still nothing the following day and now it says unable to track delivery. Sent an e-mail and was told they would contact suppler. Two hours later an e-mail. My refund will be processed within 3-5 days. No explanation why so I sent a complaint and asked why I was getting a refund and not my item. Still waiting for a reply. I’m now understandably worried about my refund. I would avoid this company at all costs."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Jodie

I am sorry you are experiencing some difficutlies - please contact at helpdeks@fun4kids.com and the team can resolve and explain what happened

Thanks for choosing Fun4Kids.com
Posted 3 months ago
"Assembled the car and was very pleased with the quality my 3 year old loves her car. Thank you."
Posted 3 months ago
"Jeep arrived damaged and too many questions asked just for a replacement windscreen"
Posted 3 months ago
Fun4Kids is rated 4.24 based on 1,285 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support