Fun4Kids Reviews

4.21 Rating 1,297 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Fun4Kids
531 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10PM - 12AM
77 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
19 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
34 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
66 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
38 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
59 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
35 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
39 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
43 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
37 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
39 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
45 Review Views
10PM
10PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0207 692 8963

Email:
helpdesk@fun4kids.com

Location:
Floor 3207 Regent Street

Categories:
Outdoor Play Equipment
Playhouses
Riding Toys
Swing Sets
Toys & Games

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Fun4Kids made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 83%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
5
Anonymous
"I’ve placed the order for Licensed Lamborghini Aventador Roadster SV 12V for my son 10 days before Christmas . As an Engineer myself I am very picky and percise in design. I’ve received the product whithin two days and impressed by packaging, quality and looks like the real one. It’s a solid build car and assembly was so straight forward and eveything is working perfectly. The car is hidden in our study room from my son and I haven’t took a car out yet since we are not in Christmas yet but I’m sure it will be ok. I’ve had small issue with the charger and coustomer service was supported me within 5minuts, just after i’ve sent an email, without any issue they have sent me a new charger. I would recommend this product 100 percent."
Posted 8 months ago
5
Anonymous
"slight imperfections but brilliant product poor instructions but really happy with it"
Posted 1 year ago
Phoenix Ki
"i had oredered one trampoline for in the ground moved house to a new build and wasnt allowed to dig a big hole so bought another 14 ft trampoline and its was easy to put up and looks great"
Posted 1 year ago
"Unresponsive. Bought a quadbike for Christmas - it is now broken but the company will not respond. They don't pick up the phone and don't respond to emails. Have tried everything - including contacting the directors. Now have 2 upset children and have wasted money. My credit card company are investigating."
Posted 3 months ago
Are you Fun4Kids ? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Hi I to am having problems reaching this company. I bought a swing for my granddaughter. I have the swing but no fittings. Pretty useless without them. I have also tried to get hold of them via email and phone but no reply. The swing was not a cheap item 129.95. I feel this company should be reported and we should all get a full refund. I see that there are numerous complaints. they should not be allowed to get away with this. Disgraceful"
Posted 4 months ago
"DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY AS THEY WILL NOT SEND YOU YOUR PURCHASE!!!! THEY DONT ANSWER THE PHONE OR RESPOND TO EMAILS"
Posted 4 months ago
"Absolutely disgusting customer service, I have been trying to contact someone for over a month regarding an issue I am having with my purchase. I will be contacting trading standards if my issue is not resolved !!!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Today is my daughters 2nd birthday, her car hasn’t arrived and nobody from this company is answering the phone or replying to emails. I can only assume ive been conned so I’m left with no alternative but to report fun4kids for fraud. Fun4kids nightmare4parents"
Posted 4 months ago
"Absolutely discusted!! I ordered the Audi R8 for my sons 3rd birthday. It cost £134.90 with the personalised number plate. It said 3-5 working days but it still not here! Ive emailed, messaged on fb and phoned them. I havent had a reply in any form! My sons birthday has now passed. If i dont get any sort of reply this week i will be taking it further. Avoid ordering from this website!!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Bought my son a ride on truck, is now not working I have been emailing them for a week which haven’t received any reply also they never answer the phone, I will give them couple of more days if they don’t reply will take further action. Not even sure if they are still trading"
Posted 4 months ago
"It looks like I have the same story as many other people. I paid £119 for a trike for my daughter which was supposed to be delivered within 3-5 days. The company replied to initial emails regarding the product. Guess what happened after the purchase and I tried to get in touch with them? No replies to emails, Facebook messages or texts. Noone even answers their business telephone! I am going to give them this week to reply and then will need to escalate things appropriately- John Minto"
Posted 4 months ago
"Order a car 2 weeks ago but still haven’t received it! Money has been taken out of bank and everything! Can’t get in touch with anyone, emailed and phone on several occasions! Absolutely disgusting! Just taking people’s hard earned money!!"
Posted 4 months ago
""I’ve email quite a few times I haven’t received my car yet Won’t be using you again" Need a full refund asap"
Posted 4 months ago
""Have took my money but have not sent a receipt for the product I bought. Also have messaged them several times with no reply!! I want to know what's going on with the product I have payed for?. Going to report."
Posted 4 months ago
"If I could give minus stars, I would!! Ordered a car which never arrived. Emails are being ignored & now their website doesn’t exist! Avoid these thieves like the plague!!!!!"
Posted 4 months ago
"I purchased a ckimbi g frame on wed 3rd april at xheckout was advised it wud be 3-5working days in tine for my daughters birthday tmrw ..... after no confirmatuon emails or anything i received one email advising it hadnt even been dispatched as needed a two man delivery ???? So the 3_5 days is absolite lies youll basically get it whenever ......i find hard to believe at the amount of these they sell they didnt know it was a large item .......as it stands no climbing frame no emails and £400 down Absokute disgrace of a company!!!!!!!!!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Overall, we are happy with our purchase. There was a period where, between paying and the courier contacting me to organise delivery, we were not sure of our items status. However, it did arrive in good time. Upon checking the parts list, some pieces were missing. I was gearing up for a massive uphill battle but the company simply asked for a list of pieces required and within a week they had arrived. The play set is set up and my daughter loves it. I would use Fun4Kids again."
Posted 5 months ago
"After ordering a Rebo swing for my daughter I never got a confirmation email to say thank you for purchasing blah blah blah. So I wasn't sure if I had just paid out £99.95 to a dodgy company. Thankfully I received the swing 5 days later and it's fabulous my daughter loves it. A simple email would make customers feel more at ease with their purchase."
Posted 5 months ago
"My son loves it! But also me and my partner have had lots of fun playing with his tractor too 😂"
Posted 5 months ago
"I paid £185 for a Mercedes car when I had found one o another site for £125. I thought I would pay a little extra for what seemed like a legit company, however I was wrong. 1. Personalised number plate I paid extra for did not arrive. 2. The car was missing pieces and I had to use my own screws. 3. The wire connecting the wheeling steel was snapped. 4. The music and sound is strange techno music with a young girls Chinese accent saying strange phrases, with some very odd animal stories told in quite a scary accent, the mp3 / USB port does not work. 5. No response from the telephone or email lines. 6. The January discount code did not work on checkout. Update: The wheel has fallen off and the motor has stopped working, the company are refusing to refund the car and have stopped responding to me. There is no telephone line or warranty and the car and company are based in china."
Posted 5 months ago
"Purchased new one for grandson,he loves them,"
Posted 6 months ago
"Best price , very quick delivery."
Posted 6 months ago
"I purchased a Lamborghini for my son, it arrived on time which was good only problem I’ve had is the car had minor scratches, should of been packaged properly as I’ve seen on YouTube from other sellers and the door doesn’t open as shown on the website and the instruction Manuel doesn’t have anything regarding how to open the door. That is disappointing as the reason I purchased the Lamborghini was because of how the door opens. I’ve sent an email which I’ve had no response too."
Posted 6 months ago
Fun4Kids is rated 4.21 based on 1,297 reviews